Corporate Member Directory

STLE’s Corporate Member Program delivers thousands of dollars in savings on the society’s most valuable products and services. Educate your employees, promote your business, market your products, raise your industry profile and gain access to an international professional network. For more information on corporate membership, contact Tracy Nicholas VanEe at (630) 922-3459 or email tnicholas@stle.org.
Corporate MemberWebsiteBusiness Phone
A J M Additives Inc.www.ajm-additives.com(716) 283-420144579
ABITEC Corporationwww.abiteccorp.com(614) 307-021570001
AC2T Research GmbHwww.ac2t.at0043-2622-81600-21054340
Accent Advisors Inc.www.accentadvisorsinc.com/(804) 307-577663840
Aceto Corporationwww.aceto.com 69852
Acme-Hardesty Co.www.acme-hardesty.com(215) 591-361052401
Advanced Chemical Concepts Inc.www.advancedchemicalconcepts.com(269) 207-328359709
Advanced Lubrication Specialtieswww.advancedlubes.com(215) 244-211472064
Afton Chemical Corporationwww.aftonchemical.com(804) 788-608149320
AGAT Laboratorieswww.agatlabs.com(403) 299-212845981
Akzo Nobel Surface Chemistry LLCwww.akzonobel.com(312) 544-712749984
Allegheny Performance Plastics412 579 847472799
ALS Tribologywww.alsglobal.com(281) 599-124251947
American Chemical Technologies, Inc.(517) 223-030072736
Amsoil Inc.www.amsoil.com(715) 392-710133123
Analysts, Inc.www.analystsinc.com(770) 448-593539028
ANGUS Chemical Companywww.ANGUS.com(847) 808-347856628
Anton Paar USAwww.anton-paar.com(800) 722-755658376
Ashburn Chemical Technologieswww.ashburnchemical.com(832) 399-100043153
Avatar Corporationwww.avatarcorp.com1-708-534-551158003
Axel Royal LLCwww.royalmfg.com www.axelch.com(918) 584-267162491
Baron USA, LLCwww.baronusa.com931 528 847669259
BASF Corporationwww.basf.com/fuel-lubricant-solutions(269) 217-171570619
Bestolife Corporationwww.bestolife.com(469) 242-460366026
Biosan Laboratorieswww.biosan.com(586) 755-8970 Ext. 22933132
Biosynthetic Technologieswww.lubrigreen.com(949) 390-592160079
Blaser Swisslube AGwww.blaser.com(845) 294-3200 x 21661477
Boeingwww.boeing.com(206) 753 922951948
Bossco Industries Inc.www.bosscoindustries.com(281) 893-600633131
Brenntag Canada Inc.www.brenntag.ca/en/(416) 503-688363119
Brewer Hendley Oil Companywww.brewerhendley.com(704) 233-262472192
Brukerwww.bruker.com520-741-104457176
Buckman North Americawww.buckman.com(800)937-734533137
BVA Inc.www.bvaoils.com(248) 676-950054756
BYK Additives & Instrumentswww.byk.com(800) 450-000465634
C.C. Jensen Inc.ccjensen.com(770) 692-600167549
Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P.www.calumetspecialty.com317-328-565660339
Camco Lubricationswww.camcolubricants.com(763) 205-082872059
Cargill Inc.www.cargill.com(763) 268-506048785
Castrol Industrial North America, Inc.www.castrol.com(331) 702-330142014
CGF, Inc.www.cgfinc.com(815) 967-440033154
Chemetallwww.chemetall.com(419) 280-862552581
ChemGroup, Inc.www.chemgroup.com(713) 724-981572834
Chemourswww.krytox.com(302) 695-833833540
ChemPointwww.chempoint.com(425) 378-856364017
Chevron Oronite Company, LLC.(713) 432-301952831
Chevron Phillips Chemical Companywww.synfluid.com(832) 813-458625
Chrysan Industries, Inc.www.chrysanindustries.com(734) 864-4033 Ext. 10533157
Cimcool Fluid Technologieswww.milacron.com(513) 458-819533573
Clariantwww.clariant.com 62961
Colonial Chemical Inc.www.colonialchem.com(423) 837-880038456
Comercial Importadora S.A. De C.V. 72708
CPI Fluid Engineering - Lubrizol Corp.www.cpieng.com(989) 496-378033156
Croda Inc.www.croda.com(302) 429-544333200
D. A. Lubricantswww.dalube.com(317) 941-211757046
Daubert Chemical Company Inc.www.daubert.com(630) 203-680051337
Deere & Companywww.johndeere.com(319) 292-524233160
Dixie Chemicalwww.dixiechemical.com(261) 687-252668375
Donaldson Company, Inc.www.donaldson.com(952) 887-358339386
Dorf Ketal Chemicals, LLCwww.dorfketal.com(713) 343-237761655
Douglass Distributingwww.douglassdist.com(903) 279-617265050
Dover Chemical Corporationwww.doverchem.com(267) 252-104433161
Ducom Instruments (USA) Inc.www.ducom.com(847) 737-159053625
DuPont Engineering Technologywww.dupont.com(615) 268-114433164
Eastern Oil Companywww.easternoil.com(248) 333-133359418
Eastmanwww.eastman.com(610) 366-673042034
Ed Staub & Sons Petroleum Inc.www.edstaub.com(541) 887-894272542
Elco Corporation/Italmatch Chemicalswww.elcocorp.com(216) 749-260533169
Ele Corporationwww.EleCorporation.com(708) 442-910061257
Emery Oleochemicalswww.emeryoleo.com(513) 762-286561516
Engineered Lubricants Companywww.englube.com(314) 872-9540 ex. 305360087
EPTwww.cleanoil.com(403) 246-304448112
Ergonwww.ergonnsa.com(601) 933-320464326
Etna Products, Inc.www.etna.com(440) 543-984552531
Everlube Products - A Business Unit of Curtiss-Wright Corp.www.everlubeproducts.com(770) 261-482160337
Evonik Corporationwww.evonik.com(804) 727-077545095
Evonik Oil Additives USA, Inc.www.evonik.com/oil-additives(215) 706-580233266
ExxonMobil Chemical Companywww.exxonmobilchemical.com(832) 625-412245651
ExxonMobil Chemical Companywww.exxonmobil.com(832) 624-592763489
Falex Corporationwww.falex.com(630) 556-481333178
FedChem, LLC.www.Kolate.com(216) 464-644059618
Flexilube Pty Ltdwww.flexilube.com+271636203467933
Focus Chemicalwww.focuschemical.com(866) 801-120171714
Ford Motor Companywww.ford.com(312) 322-698659784
Foshan Boost Lubricomp Co. Ltdhttp://4006165085.com(86) 0757-2788886472894
Fuchs Lubricants Companywww.fuchs.com(708) 333-890033191
Functional Products Inc.www.functionalproducts.com(330) 963-306038582
Fundacion Teknikerwww.tekniker.es94-320-674449901
GasTOPS Inc.www.gastopsusa.com(256) 562-112049678
General Motorshttp://www.gm.com/(248) 343-736866620
Geo Pfau's Sons Company Inc.www.pfauoil.com(812) 283-669733239
GEO Specialty Chemicalswww.geosc.com(816) 289-698268707
GKN DRIVELINE MEXICOwww.gkn.com 69909
Goulston Technologies Inc.www.goulston.com(704) 296-648463429
Gulf Oil Internationalwww.gulfoilinternational.com0091 22 2824822533186
H.L. Blachford Ltdwww.blachford.ca(905) 823-320059813
Hall Technologieswww.halltechinc.com(314) 725-260066609
Halocarbon Products Corporationwww.halocarbon.com(470) 419-6364 Ext. 11665034
Hangzhou Sungate Chemical Co., LTD.www.sungatechem.com86 571 870474761653
Harrison Manufacturing www.asharrison.com.au/61 2 8978 106568387
Harry Miller Corporationwww.harrymillercorp.com(215) 324-4000 Ext. 22767413
Henan Beija Lubrication Science & Technology Co., Ltd. (CPU)www.cpubj.com86-395-337196367422
Hill and Griffith Companywww.hillandgriffith.com(317) 542-320763404
Houghton International Inc.www.houghtonintl.com610-666-417865054
Huels Oil Companywww.huelsoil.com(618) 594-441749876
Huntsman LLCwww.huntsman.com/metalworking(281) 719-474338980
Huskey Specialty Lubricantswww.huskey.com(951) 340-400065070
Hydac Technology Corporationwww.hydacusa.com49-6987-509-111750007
HYDRA-LUBE, INC. 72959
Hydrotex Inc.www.hydrotexlube.com(972) 389-850042144
I.S.E.L., Inc.www.iselinc.com(800) 503-953352269
ICL-IP America Inc.www.icl-ip.com(630) 208-803633119
Ideas Inc.www.ideasadditives.com(630) 620-201033205
IMCD US(803) 804-535971093
Industrial Oils Unlimitedwww.iouinc.com(800) 324-115557034
INEOS Oligomers USAwww.ineos.com(281) 535-426150357
Ingevitywww.ingevity.com(843) 746-861066971
Integrilube(239) 676-139362649
Interlub, S.A. De C.V.www.interlub.com52333793880053888
J.A.M. Distributing Companywww.jamdistributing.com(713) 844-773059896
JAX, Inc.www.jax.com(262) 781-885033138
John Crane Inc.www.johncrane.com(847) 967-379333159
JTM Products Incwww.jtmproductsinc.com(440) 287-230270155
JX Nippon Oil & Energy USA Inc.www.noe.jx-group.co.jp(847) 413-218868608
Kao Chemicals GmbHwww.kaochemicals-eu.com49-2822-71136967342
Kawamura Research Labs Incwww.dd.catv.ne.jp81-3-3495-212133207
KH Neochem Americas, Inc.www.khneochem.com(847) 517-880051039
Kimes Technologies International, Inc.www.kimestech.com 73008
King Industries, Inc.www.kingindustries.com(203) 866-555133210
Kluber Lubrication NAwww.klueber.com(603) 647-410433215
Koehler Instrument Company Inc.www.koehlerinstrument.com(631) 589-3800 Ext. 11033188
Kyodo Yushi Company, Ltd.www.kyodoyushi.co.jp81-466-33-315733208
Lanxess Corporationwww.rheinchemie.com(412) 809-368733295
LANXESS Corporationwww.chemtura.com(732) 738-363338776
Lanxess Corporationlanxess.com412-809-104259699
Lanxess Corporationwww.rheinchemie.com(412) 809-368765467
Linder Oil Company, Inc.www.linderoil.com(260) 622-468055800
Loadmaster Lubricants LLCwww.loadmastergrease.com651 653 222570788
Lockhart Chemical Co.www.additivesinternational.com(810) 785-316550970
Lone Star Lubricantswww.lonestarlubricants.com(817) 831-252270639
Lonza Microbial Controlwww.lonzagroup.com(201) 316-935049344
Lozier Oil Companylozieroil.com(309) 245-488959841
Lubcon Turmo Lubrication Inc.www.lubconusa.com(616) 575-603451849
Lubricantes De America, S.A. De CVwww.lubral.com005281-8122-740073104
Lubrication Engineers Inc.www.le-inc.com(817) 916-320033217
Lubrication Specialtieswww.hotshotscecret.com(419) 947-264770144
Lubriplate Lubricants Co.www.lubriplate.com(419) 697-124933179
Lubrizol Servicios Tecnicos, SRL De CVwww.lubrizol.com52553067080872823
Lucas Oil Products Inc.www.lucasoil.com(951) 493-114954875
LUVAL S.A.www.luval.cl+56 2 2345800070305
Magellan International Lubrication and Chemical Tech LLCDAYTONA1.net386-257-345663928
Magna International Pte. Ltd.www.magnachem.com.sg(656) 786-263153308
Magnum International, Inc.www.magnuminternationalinc.com(708) 889-999965937
Magnus Chemicals Limitedwww.magnus.ca(450) 655-134433220
Martin Specialty Productswww.martinspecialtyproducts.com(844) 261-368772923
Master Fluid Solutionswww.masterchemical.com(419) 874-790265060
MATRICA SPAwww.matrica.it0039 321 69972967278
Metalloid Corporationwww.metalloidcorp.com(800) 686-320170069
Micros Lubrication Technology Ltd00-86-189-36-100-30066071
MidContinental Chemical Companywww.mcchemical.com913 390 555672008
MISCO Refractometerwww.misco.com4403491500 ext 21072228
ML Lubrication USA, Inc.WWW.ML-LUBRICATION.COM770 349 631063642
Molykote™ Specialty Lubricantswww.dowcorning.com(989) 859-044533162
Monroe Fluid Technologywww.monroefluid.com(585) 392-343433225
Monson-An Azelis Companywww.monsonco.com(978) 840-705252532
MPG Industrieswww.mpgindustries.com(815) 723-338867667
Munzingwww.munzing.com(973) 279-130633277
NanoMech, Inc.www.nanomech.com(479) 695-810062998
Nanotech Industrial Solutionswww.nisusacorp.com(732) 313-002062863
NANOVEAnanovea.com/tribometers(949) 461-929264488
Napoleon Engineering Serviceswww.nesbearings.com(716) 372-653263519
NCH Corporationwww.nch.com(972) 438-092933228
Nexeo Solutionswww.nexeosolutions.com(614) 613-687959737
Novitas Chem Solutions, LLCwww.novitaschem.com(330) 730-973164105
Novvi LLCwww.amyris.com(510) 597-551256748
Nyco Americawww.nycoamerica.com(412) 716-912460403
Nye Lubricants Inc.www.nyelubricants.com(508) 996-672147067
Oemeta, Inc 70327
Oil Center Research, LLCwww.oilcenter.com(337) 232-249652455
Oilcheckwww.grupooilcheck.com.br55 31 9163378866118
Oiles America Corporation980 621 417472392
Ontario Power Generationwww.opg.com905-839-6746 Ext. 535433231
Optimol Instruments Pruftechnik GmbHwww.optimol-instruments.de+49(0)89/4509128038992
Palmer Holland Inc.www.palmerholland.com(440) 686-230033180
Parker Kittiwakewww.kittiwake.com44190373839056479
PCASwww.pcas.com+33 1 69 09 77 8569491
PCC-Chemax, Inc.www.pcc-chemax.com(864) 517-696033145
PCS Instrumentswww.pcs-instruments.com44-20-8600-992032864
Perstorp Polyolswww.perstrop.com(419) 729-544868114
Petro-Canada Lubricants Inc.www.petro-canada.ca(905) 491-034633237
Petrochina Lubricant Company86-1332221680572085
PetroChoicehttp://petrochoice.com(336) 474-018365855
Petronas Lubricants Italy S.P.A.39011961358071190
Pilot Chemical Companywww.pilotchemical.com(513) 326-060033242
PMC Crystalwww.pmccrystal.com(215) 368-1661 Ext. 22549091
Polaris Laboratories LLCwww.polarislabs.com(317) 808-3750 Ext. 120440129
PolyOne Corporationwww.polyone.com(440) 930-197369463
Polytec, Inc.www.polytec.com(949) 943-303371970
Precision Polyolefins LLCwww.precisiopolyolefins.com(301) 405-695768658
Quaker Chemical Corporationwww.quakerchem.com(610) 832-400033247
Qualicewww.qualicellc.com(910) 331-473359807
Quimica Liposoluble, S.A. De C.V.52-33-3817-165857062
REM Surface Engineeringwww.remchem.com(860) 621-675553753
Richards Apex Inc.www.richardsapex.com(215) 487-110069739
RIPP Of Sinopecwww.ripp-sinopec.com86-10-8236800933250
Rolls Royce Corporationwww.rolls-royce.com(317) 230-443860035
RSC Bio Solutionswww.rscbio.com704-684-195465738
S & S Chemical Company, Inc.www.sandschemical.com(708) 250-114265997
Santolubes LLC.www.santolubes.com(864) 596-158650772
Sasol North America Inc.www.sasolnorthamerica.com(713) 818-936263450
Savant Labswww.savantgroup.com(989) 496-230139001
Schaeffler Technologies AG & Co. KGwww.schaeffler.com49 9721 91272270219
Sea-Land Chemical Companywww.sealandchem.com(440) 871-788733253
Sentient Science Corporationwww.sentientscience.com(208) 522-856058636
SGS Herguth Laboratories, Inc.www.herguth.com(706) 641-629733194
Shanghai Intex Exhibition Co. Ltd.www.Interlubric.com86-21-6278003869434
Shanghai NACO Lubrication Co., Ltd.www.nacosynthetics.com/headquarters+86 1356415130362822
Shanghai Starry Chemical Co., Ltd.www.starrychem.com86-21-51095899-62367341
Shell Technical Center Houstonwww.shell.com(281) 544-651566304
Shenzhen Yateks Optical Electronic Technology Co., Ltdwww.yateks.com.cn+86 755 8665608272023
Shepherd Chemical Companywww.shepchem.com(513) 731-111047033
SKF Engineering & Research Centre B.V.www.skf.com31 30 607581256529
Soltex, Inc.www.soltexinc.com(281) 587-090055189
Solvaywww.solvay.com(609) 860-400039012
Songwon Industrial Groupwww.songwon.com44-7702-22993169627
Sonneborn LLC.www.sonneborn.com(201) 760-295958628
Southwest Research Institutewww.swri.org(210) 522-554562644
Southwestern Petroleum Corporationwww.swepcousa.com(817) 348-727554365
Spectro Scientificwww.spectroinc.com(978) 431-112133261
Sun Chemical Advanced Materialswww.sunchemical.com(973) 404-661367681
Sunnen Products Companywww.sunnen.com(314) 781-210033259
SurfTecwww.surftec-engineering.com 72971
Synco Chemical Corporationwww.super-lube.com(631) 567-530064050
Tannas Companytannasco.com(989) 496-230961948
Teknor Apex Companywww.teknorapex.com(800) 556-386464947
TH Hilson Companywww.thhilson.com(630) 665-308533204
Thai Petroleum & Trading CO., Ltd.www.thaipet.com662 936180163052
The Dow Chemical Companywww.dow.com/UCON(989) 638 429033124
The Lubrizol Corporationwww.lubrizol.com(440) 347-676633184
The Timken Companywww.timken.com(234) 262-271133271
Tiarco Chemicalwww.tiarco.com(706) 270-595955900
Total Energy LLC, D/B/A Ocean State Oil, Inc.(401) 295-099669907
Total Specialties USA, Inc.www.totalspecialties.com 52610
Tri-Iso Tryline, LLCwww.tri-iso.com(909) 626-485533275
TribologikWWW.TRIBOLOGIK.COM 70285
Troy Corporationwww.troycorp.com(630) 443-157033209
Troy Corporationwww.troycorp.com(905) 760-790233192
TSI Supercoolwww.supercool.ac(561) 582-224560496
Ultrachem Inc.www.ultracheminc.com(302) 325-988049643
Univar USA Inc.www.univarusa.com(918) 886-054550555
US Technologies S.A. De C.V.www.ust.com.mx(0155) 3003143072840
Vanderbilt Chemicals, LLCwww.vanderbiltchemicals.com(203) 853-140033285
Vantage Specialties, Inc.www.vantagespecialties.com(847) 249-673738742
Vertelluswww.vertellus.com(973) 515-001169872
Vickers Oilswww.vickers-oil.com+441130386765471621
Warren Distribution Inc.www.warrendistribution.com(800) 825-123570507
Waukesha Bearings Corporationwww.waukbearing.com(262) 506-304333291
WD-40 Companywww.wd40.com(619) 275-140063080
WearCheck Lubrication Services, LLC.www.wearcheck.com(800) 237-136962777
Werner G. Smith, Inc.www.wernergsmithinc.com(216) 861-367668060
Whitmore Manufacturing LLCwww.whitmores.com(972) 771-100033292
Wincom, Inc.www.wincom-inc.com(513) 936-018549629
Xaerus Performance Fluids International Inc.www.xaerusfluids.com(989) 397-768658647
Yushiro Manufacturing America, Inc.www.yushirousa.com(317) 398-986268125
Zschimmer & Schwarzwww.lexolube.com(215) 847-633333203