Corporate Member Directory

STLE’s Corporate Member Program delivers thousands of dollars in savings on the society’s most valuable products and services. Educate your employees, promote your business, market your products, raise your industry profile and gain access to an international professional network. For more information on corporate membership, contact Tracy Nicholas VanEe at (630) 922-3459 or email emeraldcomminc@yahoo.com.
Corporate MemberWebsiteBusiness Phone
6926002 Canada Inc. (DBA LTI Group)(819) 879-466683686
Adipro USAwww.adiprochemicals.com(234) 817-777582593
Advanced Chemical Concepts, Inc.www.advancedchemicalconcepts.com(269) 207-328359709
Advancion Corporationwww.advancionsciences.com(847) 808-343656628
Afton Chemical Corporationwww.aftonchemical.com(804) 788-608149320
AGAT Laboratorieswww.agatlabs.com(403) 299-214945981
Allegheny Performance Plasticswww.alleghenyperformanceplastics.com(412) 579-847472799
Allegheny Petroleum Products Co.www.oils.com(412) 829-199076510
ALS Services USA Corp.www.alsglobal.com(281) 599-124251947
Amee Castor and Derivatives Ltdwww.ameecastor.com+91 79 4894 409076613
American Refining Group, Inc.www.amref.com(814) 368-874561721
Amsoil Inc.www.amsoil.com(715) 392-710133123
Arxada LLCwww.troycorp.com(905) 760-790233192
Ashburn Chemical Technologieswww.ashburnchemical.com(832) 399-100043153
Axel Royal LLCwww.royalmfg.com www.axelch.com(918) 584-267162491
Azelis L&MF USwww.azelis.com(800) 235-095752532
Barentz North America, LLCwww.barentz-na.com(877) 627-566179312
BASF Corporationwww.basf.com/fuel-lubricant-solutions(973) 558-216970619
BG Products, Inc.www.bgprod.com(316) 265-268651080
Biosynthetic Technologieswww.biosynthetic.com(765) 624-183960079
Blaser Swisslube Inc.www.blaser.com(845) 294-320061477
BP Lubricants USA, Inc.www.castrol.com(331) 702-330142014
Brenntag Lubricantswww.jamdistributing.com(713) 844-773059896
Bruker Nano Surfaces & Metrologywww.bruker.com/nano(480) 376-404057176
Buckman North Americawww.buckman.com(800) 937-734533137
BVA Inc.www.bvaoils.com(248) 676-950054756
BYK Additives & Instrumentswww.byk.com(800) 450-000465634
Calumet Specialty Lubricants(281) 346-363476718
Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P.www.clmt.com(317) 459-849660339
Cargill Inc.www.cargill.com(302) 429-544333200
CCI Manufacturing Illinois Corporationwww.cci-corporation.com/en(630) 739-060680472
CGF, Inc.www.cgfinc.com(815) 967-440033154
ChemPointwww.chempoint.com(425) 378-856364017
Chevron Oronite, LLC.www.oronite.com(510) 242-306452831
Chevron Phillips Chemical Companywww.synfluid.com(832) 813-413458625
Chrysan Industries, Inc.www.chrysanindustries.com(734) 451-541133157
Clariant Corporationwww.clariant.com(704) 822-251562961
Coast Southwest, Inc.www.coastsouthwest.com(800) 621-050083336
Colonial Chemical, Inc.www.colonialchem.com(423) 837-880038456
Comercial Roshfrans,S.A. De C.V.www.roshfrans.com55-5747-570078982
Cummins, Inc.www.cummins.com(812) 377-567263981
Daubert Chemical Company Inc.www.daubertchemical.com(630) 203-680051337
DL Chemical Co., Ltdwww.dlchemical.co.kr/en822-370-8345281356
Dover Chemical Corporationwww.doverchem.com(267) 252-104433161
Dowhttp://www.dow.com(610) 244-689483705
Dowpol Chemical International Corporationhttp://en.dowpol.com861356415130383076
DR Lubricants Inc.www.drlubricants.com(260) 484-030179910
DuBois Chemicals, Inc.www.milacron.com(513) 458-819533573
DuPont MOLYKOTE®www.molykote.com(989) 859-044533162
Eastern Oil Companywww.easternoil.com(248) 333-133359418
Eastman Chemical Companywww.eastman.com(610) 366-673042034
Edrich Products, Inc.www.edrichproducts.com(586) 296-335059565
Emery Oleochemicalswww.emeryoleo.com(513) 762-250061516
Engineered Lubricants Companywww.englube.com(314) 872-954060087
EPT Clean Oilwww.cleanoil.com(403) 246-304448112
Ergon, Inc.www.ergonnsa.com(601) 594-348564326
Etna Products, Inc.www.etna.com(440) 543-984552531
Everlube Products - A Business Unit of Curtiss-Wright Corp.www.everlubeproducts.com(770) 261-482160337
Evonik Oil Additives USA, Inc.www.evonik.com/oil-additives(215) 706-580233266
ExxonMobil Product Solutionswww.exxonmobilchemical.com(832) 625-412245651
Falex Corporationwww.falex.com(630) 556-481333178
FedChem, LLC.www.kolate.com(610) 837-180859618
Flucon Fluid Control GmbHwww.flucon.de/en/+495524999226683165
Focus Chemical, Inc.www.focuschemical.com(866) 801-120171714
Ford Motor Companywww.ford.com(313) 322-698659784
Fortech Innovative Formulationswww.fortechproducts.com(248) 446-950081877
FUCHS Lubricants Companywww.fuchs.com(708) 333-890033191
Functional Products Inc.www.functionalproducts.com(330) 963-306038582
Gelita AGwww.gelita.com/en/novotec+49 6271 84 253874460
General Motors Corporationwww.gm.com(248) 343-736866620
Geo Pfau's Sons Company Inc.www.pfauoil.com(812) 283-669733239
GEO Specialty Chemicals UK Ltd.www.geosc.com(816) 289-698268707
Goulston Technologies Inc.www.goulston.com(704) 296-648463429
Green Oleo Spawww.greenoleo.com+39037248724383031
Gulf Oil Internationalwww.gulfoilltd.com0091 22 2824822533186
H.L. Blachford Ltd.www.blachford.com(905) 823-320074073
Halocarbon Products Corporationwww.halocarbon.com(470) 419-636465034
Hangzhou Sungate Chemical Co., LTD.www.sungatechem.com86 571 870474761653
Harrison Manufacturing Co Pty Limitedwww.harrisonmanufacturing.com.au61 2 8978 106568387
HF Sinclairwww.HFSinclair.com(905) 491-034633237
Hill and Griffith Companywww.hillandgriffith.com(317) 542-320763404
Huntsman Corporationwww.huntsman.com(281) 719-474338980
Husk-ITT Corporationwww.huskey.com(951) 340-400065070
Hydac Technology Corporationwww.hydacusa.com49-6987-509-111750007
Hydrotex Inc.www.hydrotexlube.com(972) 389-850042144
ICL-IP America Inc.www.icl-ip.com(630) 208-803633119
Ideas Inc.www.ideasadditives.com(630) 620-201033205
IMCD USwww.imcdus.com(610) 909-196771093
Industrial Oils Unlimitedwww.ioullc.com 57034
INEOS Oligomers USAwww.ineos.com(281) 535-426150357
Ingevitywww.ingevity.com(843) 746-861066971
Interlub, S.A. De C.V.www.interlubgroup.com52333793880053888
Intertek Automotive Researchwww.intertek.com/automotive(210) 523-464174120
IQL-Industrial Quimica Lasem S.A.U.www.iql-nog.com+34 938 75 88 0063514
Italmatch Chemicals Group-LPAwww.elcocorp.com(216) 749-260533169
ITW ProBrandswww.rocolnorthamerica.com(563) 659-553254189
JAX, Inc.www.jax.com(262) 781-885033138
John Crane Inc.www.johncrane.com(847) 967-379333159
John Deerewww.johndeere.com(319) 292-524233160
JTM Products Incwww.jtmproductsinc.com(440) 287-230270155
Kao Chemicals GmbHwww.kaochemicals-eu.com49-2822-71136967342
KH Neochem Americas, Inc.www.khneochem.com(847) 517-880051039
Kimes Technologies International, Inc.www.kimestech.com(724) 715-726673008
King Industries, Inc.www.kingindustries.com(203) 866-555133210
Kluber Lubrication NA LPwww.klueber.com(603) 647-410433215
Koehler Instrument Company Inc.www.koehlerinstrument.com(631) 589-380033188
LANXESS Corporationwww.lanxess.com(412) 809-368233295
Lion Elastomerswww.lionelastomers.com(225) 673-887169822
LSI Chemicalwww.lsichemical.com(419) 947-264770144
Lubricantes Argentinos De Alta Perfomance S.Awww.laapsa.com.ar30-62771821-377561
Lubrication Engineers Inc.www.le-inc.com(316) 529-680033217
Lubriplate Lubricants Co.www.lubriplate.com(419) 697-124933179
Lucas Oil Products Inc.www.lucasoil.com(812) 705-612754875
LUVAL S.A.www.luval.cl+56 2 2345800070305
Martin Specialty Productswww.martinspecialtyproducts.com(844) 261-368772923
Master Fluid Solutionswww.masterchemical.com(419) 874-790265060
Metall-Chemie GmbH & Co. KGwww.metall-chemie.com+49 40 471002069422
Metalloid Corporationwww.metalloidcorp.com(800) 686-320170069
MicRos Lubrication Technology Ltdwww.plasmoil.be+86-189-36-100-30066071
MidContinental Chemical Companywww.mcchemical.com(913) 390-555672008
Monroe Fluid Technologywww.monroefluid.com(585) 392-343433225
Munzingwww.munzing.com(973) 279-130633277
Napoleon Engineering Serviceswww.nesbearings.com(716) 372-653263519
NCH Corporationwww.nch.com(972) 438-092933228
Nelson Brothers Inc.www.nbspecchem.com(800) 217-293682983
Nouryonwww.nouryon.com(312) 544-712749984
Novitas Chem Solutions, LLCwww.novitaschem.com(281) 213-006664105
Novvi LLCwww.novvi.com(832) 622-710156748
NSF Internationalwww.nsf.org(734) 418-662162144
Nyco Americawww.nycoamerica.com(412) 716-912460403
Ontario Power Generationwww.opg.com(877) 592-255533231
Optimol Instruments Pruftechnik GmbHwww.optimol-instruments.de+49(0)89-4509128038992
OQ Chemicals Corporationwww.chemicals.oq.com(214) 417-887378113
ORG Chem Group, LLChttp://www.chem-group.com(812) 759-822681852
Palmer Holland, Inc.www.palmerholland.com(440) 686-230033180
Parent Petroleum, Inc.www.parentpetroleum.com(630) 584-250079188
PCC-Chemax, Inc.www.pcc-chemax.com(864) 277-700033145
PCS Instrumentswww.pcs-instruments.com44-20-8600-992032864
Perstorp Polyolswww.perstorp.com(419) 729-544868114
Pilot Chemical Companywww.pilotchemical.com(513) 326-060033242
PMC Crystalwww.pmccrystal.com(215) 368-166149091
POLARIS Laboratories LLCwww.polarislabs.com(317) 808-375040129
Polytec, Inc.www.polytec.com(949) 943-303371970
Progressive Industrial Fluids Ltd.www.pifl.ca(519) 850-510283377
Quaker Houghtonwww.quakerhoughton.com(610) 832-400065054
Quimica Liposoluble, S.A. De C.V.www.quimicaliposoluble.com52-33-3817-165857062
Radom Corporationwww.radomcorp.com(954) 592-779983454
Ravago Chemical North Americawww.RavagoChemicals.com(630) 665-308533204
Richards Apex Inc.www.richardsapex.com(215) 487-110069739
RSC Bio Solutionswww.rscbio.com(704) 684-195465738
S&S Chemical Company, Inc.www.sandschemical.com(631) 261-221565997
Santolubes LLC.www.santolubes.com(864) 596-158650772
Sanyo Chemical America Inc.www.sanyochemicalamerica.com(412) 384-570081415
Sasol Chemicalswww.chemicals.sasol.com(281) 588-300063450
Savant Labswww.savantgroup.com(989) 496-230139001
Schaeffler Technologies AG & Co KG.https://www.schaeffler.com+49 9132 82-083113
Sea-Land Chemical Companywww.sealandchem.com(440) 871-788733253
SGS North America, Inc.www.sgs.com/oilconditionmonitoring.com(706) 641-629733194
Shell Oil Companywww.shell.com(281) 544-781266304
SI Groupwww.siigroup.com(440) 867-807981478
Simerics,Inc.www.simerics.com(425) 502-997883347
SKF Engineering & Research Centre B.V.www.skf.com31 30 607581256529
Smart Oil & Chemical Ltd.www.smart-oil.com(852) 2887-544681158
Soltex, Inc.www.soltexinc.com(281) 587-090055189
Songwon Management AGwww.songwon.com44-7702-22993169627
Southwest Research Institutewww.swri.org(210) 522-554562644
Southwestern Petroleum Lubricants, LLCwww.swepcousa.com(817) 348-723154365
Stern Oil Company, Inc.www.stern.com(605) 925-799980763
Storchem Inc.www.storchem.com(905) 639-970083573
Sun Chemical Advanced Materialswww.sunchemical.com(973) 404-661367681
Syensqowww.syensqo.com(609) 860-400039012
Syn-Tech Ltd.www.syn-techlube.com(630) 628-729082177
Tannas Co. and King Refrigerationwww.tannasking.com(989) 496-230961948
Teknor Apex Companywww.teknorapex.com(800) 556-386464947
Ternec Lubrificanteswww.ternec.com.br+55114176302083271
Thai Petroleum & Trading CO., Ltd.www.thaipet.com662 936180163052
The Lubrizol Corporationwww.lubrizol.com(440) 347-107033184
The Shepherd Chemical Companywww.shepchem.com(513) 458-680747033
The Timken Companywww.timken.com(234) 262-271133271
Tomlin Scientific Inc.www.tomlinscientific.com(714) 523-797179128
Total Energy LLC, D/B/A Ocean State Oil, Inc.www.oceanstateoil.com(401) 295-099669907
TotalEnergies Marketing USA, Inc.www.totalenergies.com(908) 374-507052610
TRCCwww.tiarco.com(706) 270-595955900
TRiiSO LLCwww.tri-iso.com(909) 626-485533275
Tulstar Products, Inc.www.tulstar.com(918) 442-103567276
TUNAP GmbH & Co. KGwww.tunap.com+48 817 116 00082657
Univar Solutionswww.univarsolutions.com(630) 460-862559737
US Technologies S.A. De C.V.www.ust.com.mx(0155) 3003143072840
Vanderbilt Chemicals, LLCwww.vanderbiltchemicals.com(203) 853-140033285
VBASE Oil Companywww.vbaseoil.com(864) 502-232177803
Vickers Oilswww.vickers-oil.com+44 113 386 765471621
WD-40 Companywww.wd40.com(858) 251-575763080
WearCheck Lubrication Services, LLC.www.wearcheck.com(800) 237-136962777
Wincom, Inc.www.wincom-inc.com(513) 936-018549629
Xaerus Performance Fluids International Inc.www.xaerusfluids.com(989) 397-768658647
Xinxiang Richful Lube Additive Co., Ltd.www.sinoruifeng.com86-139 0104821570002
Yushiro Manufacturing America, Inc.www.yushirousa.com(317) 398-986268125
Zschimmer & Schwarzwww.ZSLubes.com(478) 454-194233203
ZXP Technologieswww.zxptech.com(281) 426-880066305