Corporate Member Directory

STLE’s Corporate Member Program delivers thousands of dollars in savings on the society’s most valuable products and services. Educate your employees, promote your business, market your products, raise your industry profile and gain access to an international professional network. For more information on corporate membership, contact Tracy Nicholas VanEe at (630) 922-3459 or email emeraldcomminc@yahoo.com.
Corporate MemberWebsiteBusiness Phone
AC2T Research GmbHwww.ac2t.at0043-2622-81600-21054340
Aceto US LLCwww.aceto.com(516) 627-600069852
Acme-Hardesty Co.www.acme-hardesty.com(215) 591-361052401
Advanced Chemical Concepts, Inc.www.advancedchemicalconcepts.com(269) 207-328359709
Afton Chemical Corporationwww.aftonchemical.com(804) 788-608149320
AGAT Laboratorieswww.agatlabs.com(403) 299-212845981
Allegheny Petroleum Products Co.https://www.oils.com/(412) 829-199076510
ALS Services USA Corp.www.alsglobal.com(281) 599-124251947
Amsoil Inc.www.amsoil.com(715) 392-710133123
Analytik Jena USwww.analytik-jena.com/(800) 452-678876150
ANGUS Chemical Companywww.ANGUS.com(847) 808-347856628
Ashburn Chemical Technologieswww.ashburnchemical.com(832) 399-100043153
Axel Royal LLCwww.royalmfg.com www.axelch.com(918) 584-267162491
BASF Corporationwww.basf.com/fuel-lubricant-solutions(269) 217-171570619
Bestolife Corporationwww.bestolife.com(469) 242-460366026
BG Products, Inc.www.bgprod.com(316) 265-119751080
Biosynthetic Technologieswww.biosynthetic.com(317) 749-074260079
BP Lubricants USA Inc.www.castrol.com(331) 702-330142014
Bruker Nano Surfaces and Metrologywww.bruker.com520-741-104457176
Buckman North Americawww.buckman.com(800)937-734533137
BVA Inc.www.bvaoils.com(248) 676-950054756
BYK Additives & Instrumentswww.byk.com(800) 450-000465634
Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P.www.clmt.com(317) 459-849660339
CGF, Inc.www.cgfinc.com(815) 967-440033154
Chevron Oronite, LLC.https://www.oronite.com(510) 242-306452831
Chevron Phillips Chemical Companywww.synfluid.com(832) 813-458625
Chrysan Industries, Inc.www.chrysanindustries.com(734) 451-541133157
Clariant Corporationwww.clariant.com(704) 822-251562961
Colonial Chemical Inc.www.colonialchem.com(423) 837-880038456
Comercial Roshfrans, S.A. De C.V. 78982
Croda Inc.www.crodalubricants.com(302) 429-544333200
Daubert Chemical Company Inc.www.daubert.com(630) 203-680051337
Douglass Distributingwww.douglassdist.com(903) 279-617265050
Dover Chemical Corporationwww.doverchem.com(267) 252-104433161
Dover Precision Componentswww.waukbearing.com(262) 506-304333291
Dow Chemicalwww.dow.com/UCON(989) 638 429033124
DuBois Chemicalswww.milacron.com(513) 458-819533573
DuPontwww.dupont.com(302) 774-100074786
Eastern Oil Companywww.easternoil.com(248) 333-133359418
Eastman Chemical CompanyEastman.com/synergexSTLE(610) 366-673042034
Emery Oleochemicalswww.emeryoleo.com(513) 762-250061516
Engineered Lubricants Companywww.englube.com(314) 872-9540 ex. 305360087
Ergonwww.ergonnsa.com(601) 594-348564326
Etna Products, Inc.www.etna.com(440) 543-984552531
Everlube Products - A Business Unit of Curtiss-Wright Corp.www.everlubeproducts.com(770) 261-482160337
Evonik Corporationwww.evonik.com(804) 727-077545095
Evonik Oil Additives USA, Inc.www.evonik.com/oil-additives(215) 706-580233266
ExxonMobil Chemical Companywww.exxonmobilchemical.com(832) 625-412245651
Falex Corporationwww.falex.com(630) 556-481333178
FedChem, LLC.https://www.kolate.com(610) 837-180859618
Focus Chemical, Inc.www.focuschemical.com(866) 801-120171714
Ford Motor Companywww.ford.com(313) 322-698659784
Formulaction Inc.www.formulaction.com(614) 888-002356695
Francool Technology (Shenzhen) Co. Ltd.http://www.francool.com+86-0755-2813016976175
Fuchs Lubricants Companywww.fuchs.com(708) 333-890033191
Functional Products Inc.www.functionalproducts.com(330) 963-306038582
GasTOPS Ltd.https://www.gastops.com/(902) 434-4892 x 30574666
General Motorshttp://www.gm.com/(248) 343-736866620
Goulston Technologies Inc.www.goulston.com(704) 296-648463429
Green Frix S.A.www.greenfrix.com(326) 833-195676542
Gulf Oil Internationalwww.gulfoilltd.com0091 22 2824822533186
H. L. Blachford Ltd.https://blachford.com/(905) 823-320074073
Hall Technologieswww.halltechinc.com(314) 725-260066609
Halocarbon Products Corporationwww.halocarbon.com(470) 419-6364 Ext. 11665034
Harrison Manufacturing Co Pty Limitedharrisonmanufacturing.com.au61 2 8978 106568387
Hill and Griffith Companywww.hillandgriffith.com(317) 542-320763404
HollyFrontierlubricants.petro-canada.com(905) 491-034633237
Huels Oil Companywww.huelsoil.com(618) 594-441749876
Huntsman Corporationhttp://www.huntsman.com/(281) 719-474338980
Husk-ITT Corporationwww.huskey.com(951) 340-400065070
Hydac Technology Corporationwww.hydacusa.com49-6987-509-111750007
Hydrotex Inc.www.hydrotexlube.com(972) 389-850042144
ICL-IP America Inc.www.icl-ip.com(630) 208-803633119
Ideas Inc.www.ideasadditives.com(630) 620-201033205
IMCD UShttps://www.imcdus.com/(610) 909-196771093
Industrial Oils Unlimitedwww.ioullc.com(800) 324-115557034
Industrial Quimica Lasem S.A.U.www.iqlasem.com+34 938 75 88 0063514
INEOS Oligomers USAwww.ineos.com(281) 535-426150357
Ingevitywww.ingevity.com(843) 746-861066971
Interlub, S.A. De C.V.https://www.interlubgroup.com/52333793880053888
Intertek Automotive Researchwww.intertek.com/automotive/(210) 523-464174120
Italmatch Chemicals Group-LPAwww.elcocorp.com(216) 749-2605 x 24833169
JAX, Inc.www.jax.com(262) 781-885033138
John Crane Inc.www.johncrane.com(847) 967-379333159
JTM Products Incwww.jtmproductsinc.com(440) 287-230270155
Kao Chemicals GmbHwww.kaochemicals-eu.com49-2822-71136967342
Kawamura Research Labs Incwww.dd.catv.ne.jp81-3-3495-212133207
KH Neochem Americas, Inc.www.khneochem.com(847) 517-880051039
King Industries, Inc.www.kingindustries.com(203) 866-555133210
Kluber Lubrication NA LPwww.klueber.com(603) 647-410433215
Koehler Instrument Company Inc.www.koehlerinstrument.com+1 (631) 589-380033188
Kyodo Yushi Company, Ltd.www.kyodoyushi.co.jp81-466-33-315733208
LANXESS Corporationwww.lanxess.com(412) 809-368233295
Lanxess Corporationlanxess.com412-809-104259699
Loadmaster Lubricants LLCwww.loadmastergrease.com651 653 222570788
Lockhart Chemical Co.www.additivesinternational.com(810) 785-316550970
Locus Performance Ingredientshttps://locuspi.com 78598
Lubricantes Argentinos De Alta Perfomance S.Awww.laapsa.com.ar30-62771821-377561
Lubrication Engineers Inc.www.le-inc.com(817) 916-320033217
Lubrication Specialties Inc.http:\\www.lubricationspecialties.com(419) 947-264770144
Lucas Oil Products Inc.www.lucasoil.com(951) 493-114954875
Martin Specialty Productswww.martinspecialtyproducts.com(844) 261-368772923
Master Fluid Solutionswww.masterchemical.com(419) 874-790265060
Metall-Chemie GmbH & Co. KGwww.mc-chemie.com+49 40 471002069422
MicRos Lubrication Technology Ltdhttps://www.plasmoil.be/00-86-189-36-100-30066071
MidContinental Chemical Companywww.mcchemical.com913 390 555672008
MISCO Refractometerwww.misco.com4403491500 ext 21072228
Molykote™ Specialty Lubricantswww.molykote.com(989) 859-044533162
Monroe Fluid Technologywww.monroefluid.com(585) 392-343433225
Monson Companywww.monsonco.com(203) 883-147752532
Munzingwww.munzing.com(973) 279-130633277
Nanotech Industrial Solutions, Inc.www.nisusacorp.com(732) 313-002062863
Napoleon Engineering Serviceswww.nesbearings.com(716) 372-653263519
NCH Corporationwww.nch.com(972) 438-092933228
Novitas Chem Solutions, LLCwww.novitaschem.com(281) 213-006664105
Novvi LLCwww.amyris.com(510) 597-551256748
Nyco Americawww.nycoamerica.com(412) 716-912460403
Oemeta, Inc 70327
Ontario Power Generationwww.opg.com905-839-6746 Ext. 535433231
Optimol Instruments Pruftechnik GmbHwww.optimol-instruments.de+49(0)89/450912038992
OQ Chemicals Corporationwww.oq.com(346) 378-741978113
Palmer Holland, Inc.www.palmerholland.com(440) 686-230033180
PCS Instrumentswww.pcs-instruments.com44-20-8600-992032864
Perimeter Solutionshttp://perimeter-solutions.com/oil-additives/(314) 396-732073945
Petronas Lubricants Italy S.P.A.https://www.petronas.com.my/+39 011 961320871190
Pilot Chemical Companywww.pilotchemical.com(513) 326-060033242
PMC Crystalwww.pmccrystal.com(215) 368-1661 Ext. 22549091
Polaris Laboratories LLCwww.polarislabs.com(317) 808-3750 Ext. 120440129
Quaker Houghtonwww.quakerhoughton.com610-666-417865054
Quimica Liposoluble, S.A. De C.V.www.quimicaliposoluble.com52-33-3817-165857062
Ravago Chemicalwww.RavagoChemicals.com(630) 665-308533204
REPSOL+34 91 753810077979
RSC Bio Solutionswww.rscbio.com704-684-195465738
Sasol Chemicals GmbHwww.sasolnorthamerica.com(337) 494-524763450
Savant Labswww.savantgroup.com(989) 496-230139001
SBZ Corporationwww.sbzcorporation.com+44 1268 761 50475176
Schaeffler Technologies AG & Co. KGwww.schaeffler.com49 9721 91272270219
Sea-Land Chemical Companywww.sealandchem.com(440) 871-788733253
SEQENSwww.seqens.com(078) 659-624269491
Shellwww.shell.com(281) 544-781266304
SIP Ltd.www.sip.com+44 (0) 207 717010078259
SKF Engineering & Research Centre B.V.www.skf.com31 30 607581256529
Soltex, Inc.www.soltexinc.com(281) 587-090055189
Solvaywww.solvay.com(609) 860-400039012
Songwon Management AG www.songwon.com44-7702-22993169627
Southwest Research Institutewww.swri.org(210) 522-554562644
Southwestern Petroleum Corporationwww.swepcousa.com(817) 348-723154365
Stepan Companywww.stepan.com(847) 446-750048217
Sumber Petroleum Cemerlang Sdn. Bhdwww.spclube.com+603-6737 919177124
Sun Chemical Advanced Materialswww.sunchemical.com(973) 404-661367681
Tannas Companywww.tannasco.com(989) 496-230961948
Teknor Apex Companywww.teknorapex.com(800) 556-386464947
The Lubrizol Corporationwww.lubrizol.com(440) 347-254633184
The Shepherd Chemical Companywww.shepchem.com(513) 458-680747033
The Timken Companywww.timken.com(234) 262-271133271
Total Energy LLC, D/B/A Ocean State Oil, Inc.https://www.oceanstateoil.com(401) 295-099669907
Total Specialties USA, Inc.www.totalspecialties.com 52610
Tri-Iso Tryline, LLCwww.tri-iso.com(909) 626-485533275
Troy Corporation Company Limitedwww.troycorp.com(905) 760-790233192
Ultrachem Inc.www.ultracheminc.com(302) 325-988049643
Univar Solutionswww.univarsolutions.com(630) 460-862559737
Vantage Specialties, Inc.www.vantagespecialties.com(847) 249-673738742
VBASE Oil Companywww.tetramer.com(864) 646-628277803
Vickers Oilswww.vickers-oil.com+44 113 386 765471621
WD-40 Companywww.wd40.com(858) 251-575763080
WearCheck Lubrication Services, LLC.www.wearcheck.com(800) 237-136962777
Wincom, Inc.www.wincom-inc.com(513) 936-018549629
Xaerus Performance Fluids International Inc.www.xaerusfluids.com(989) 397-768658647
Yushiro Manufacturing America, Inc.www.yushirousa.com(317) 398-986268125