Merle Gen      
Rachel Fowler Nicole Gleeson  Merle Hedland Gen Hedland-Hill Rebecca Lintow  Susan Luers Bruce Murgueitio  

STLE Staff Directory

NameTitleWork PhoneEmail
FOWLER, RACHELTLT Publisher/Editor-in-Chief(847)
GLEESON, NICOLETLT Editorial Coordinator(847)
HEDLAND, MERLESTLE Conference Office(630)
HEDLAND-HILL, GENSTLE Conference Office(630)
LINTOW, REBECCAExecutive Director(224)
LUERS, SUSANProfessional Development Assistant(224)
MOROWCZYNSKI, ROBERTDirector of Professional Development(847)
MURGUEITIO, BRUCEDigital Marketing Manager(224)
MURPHY, EMMETTAccounting(847)
O'ROURKE, JULIEMembership Manager(224)
PHIPPS, KARLDirector of Communications and Marketing(847)
SANCHEZ-COLON, NADINEMembership Services Specialist(847)
SCOTT-PEREZ, MYRNADirector of Operations & Technology(847)
VANEE, TRACYNational Sales Manager(847)
Bob Morowczynski   Emmett Murphy    Julie O'Rourke  Karl Phipps   Nadine Sanchez-Colon  Myrna Scott-Perez Tracy VanEe
  Emmet   TracyV

U.S. Headquarters
840 Busse Highway 
Park Ridge, Illinois 60068
Phone: (847) 825-5536 
Fax: (847) 825-1456

The STLE Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) Committee
recommends policies, programs and activities intended to guide STLE’s commitment to DEI. Your voice matters. To send questions, issues, comments, suggestions or feedback to the committee, email