Rachel Fowler    Merle Gen  
Gina Cairo  Stefan Carrera Rachel Fowler Jean Furlan Merle Hedland Gen Hedland-Hill  

STLE Staff Directory

NameTitleWork PhoneEmail
CAIRO, GINACertification & Local Sections Administration(847) 380-8942gina@stle.org
CARRERA, STEFANEducation Manager(847) 430-6760SCarrera@stle.org
FOWLER, RACHELTLT Publisher/Editor-in-Chief(847) 993-7959RFowler@stle.org
FURLAN, JEANSenior Manager, Membership Development and Engagement(847) 825-5536JFurlan@stle.org
HEDLAND, MERLESTLE Conference Office(630) 428-2133mhedland@bacon-hedland.com
HEDLAND-HILL, GENSTLE Conference Office(630) 428-2133ghedland@bacon-hedland.com
MURGUEITIO, BRUCEDigital Marketing Manager(224) 985-0007BMurgueitio@stle.org
MURPHY, EMMETTAccounting(847) 655-6778Emurphy@stle.org
PHIPPS, KARLDirector of Communications and Marketing(847) 655-6779kphipps@stle.org
SALEK, EDWARDExecutive Director(847) 825-5536esalek@stle.org
SANCHEZ-COLON, NADINEMembership Services Specialist(847) 388-0279nadine@stle.org
SCOTT-PEREZ, MYRNADirector of Operations & Technology(847) 556-5010mscott@stle.org
VANEE, TRACYNational Sales Manager(630) 922-3459emeraldcomminc@yahoo.com
Bruce Murgueitio  Emmett Murphy Karl Phipps Ed Salek Nadine Sanchez-Colon  Myrna Scott-Perez Tracy VanEe
Emmet Ed TracyV

U.S. Headquarters
840 Busse Highway 
Park Ridge, Illinois 60068
Phone: (847) 825-5536 
Fax: (847) 825-1456
Email: Information@stle.org
Web: www.stle.org