Associate Executive Director Gina Cairo    Rachel Fowler  Bob  Merle Gen
 
Tom Astrene Gina Cairo  Stefan Carrera Rachel Fowler Robert Gresham Merle Hedland Gen Hedland-Hill Bruce Murgueitio   

STLE Staff Directory

NameTitleWork PhoneEmail
ASTRENE, TOMPublisher and Editor-in-Chief(847) 825-5536tastrene@stle.org
CAIRO, GINACertification & Section Relations Manager(847) 825-5536gina@stle.org
CARRERA, STEFANEducation Manager(847) 825-5536SCarrera@stle.org
FOWLER, RACHELManaging Editor(847) 825-5536RFowler@stle.org
GRESHAM, ROBERTSenior Technical Consultant(317) 513-7095rgresham@stle.org
HEDLAND, MERLESTLE Conference Office(630) 428-2133mhedland@bacon-hedland.com
HEDLAND-HILL, GENSTLE Conference Office(630) 428-2133ghedland@bacon-hedland.com
MURGUEITIO, BRUCEDigital Marketing Manager(847) 825-5536BMurgueitio@stle.org
MURPHY, EMMETTAccounting(847) 825-5536Emurphy@stle.org
PHIPPS, KARLSenior Manager, Outreach and Advocacy(847) 825-5536kphipps@stle.org
SALEK, EDWARDExecutive Director(847) 825-5536esalek@stle.org
SANCHEZ-COLÓN, NADINEMembership Services Specialist(847) 825-5536nadine@stle.org
SCOTT-PEREZ, MYRNADirector of Operations & Technology(847) 825-5536mscott@stle.org
SKULEMOWSKI, ALICIASenior Manager, Governance and Member Experience(847) 825-5536askulemowski@stle.org
VANEE, TRACYNational Sales Manager(630) 922-3459tnicholas@stle.org
Emmett Murphy Karl Phipps Ed Salek Nadine Sanchez-Colon  Myrna Scott-Perez Alicia Skulemowski Tracy VanEe
Emmet    Ed      Alicia  TracyV


      





U.S. Headquarters
840 Busse Highway
Park Ridge, Illinois 60068
Phone: (847) 825-5536
Fax: (847) 825-1456
Email: Information@stle.org
Web: www.stle.org

China Office
11/F, R. 1177 Block A, Gateway Plaza
No. 18 Xiaguangli North Road
East 3rd Ring Chaoyang District
Beijing, 100027 China
Phone: +86 (10) 5923 1096
Email: stle@kellencompany.com
Web: www.stle.org.cn