Associate Executive Director Gina Cairo  Executive Assistant Staff Assistant  Rachel Fowler  Bob  Merle Gen Tom  
Astrene, T Cairo, G Enblom, J Enblom, R Fowler, R Gresham R Hedland, M Hedland, G  Heidrich, T  

STLE Staff Directory

NameTitleWork PhoneEmail
ASTRENE, TOMAssociate Executive Director(847) 825-5536tastrene@stle.org
CAIRO, GINASection Relations Manager & Education Programs Assistant(847) 825-5536gina@stle.org
ENBLOM, JUDYExecutive Assistant(847) 825-5536jenblom@stle.org
ENBLOM, RACHELOffice Assistant(847) 825-5536Renblom@stle.org
FOWLER, RACHELManaging Editor(847) 825-5536RFowler@stle.org
GRESHAM, ROBERTDirector of Professional Development(317) 513-7095rgresham@stle.org
HEDLAND, MERLESTLE Conference Office(630) 428-2133mhedland@bacon-hedland.com
HEDLAND-HILL, GENSTLE Conference Office(630) 428-2133ghedland@bacon-hedland.com
HEIDRICH, THOMASEducation and Membership Manager(847) 825-5536THeidrich@stle.org
MURGUEITIO, BRUCEDigital Marketing Manager(847) 825-5536BMurgueitio@stle.org
MURPHY, EMMETTAccounting(847) 825-5536Emurphy@stle.org
PHIPPS, KARLContent Development & Strategic Projects Manager(847) 825-5536kphipps@stle.org
SALEK, EDWARDExecutive Director(847) 825-5536esalek@stle.org
SANCHEZ, NADINEMembership Services Specialist(847) 825-5536nadine@stle.org
SCOTT-PEREZ, MYRNADir. of Operations & Information Technology(847) 825-5536mscott@stle.org
SKULEMOWSKI, ALICIACertification Programs & Exec Committee/Board Operations Manager(847) 825-5536askulemowski@stle.org
VANEE, TRACYNational Sales Manager(630) 922-3459tnicholas@stle.org
Heidrich, T Murgueitio, B Murphy, E Phipps, K Salek, E Sanchez, N  Scott, M Skulemowski, A Van Ee
Tom  Bruce  Emmet    Ed      Alicia  TracyV

 

U.S. Headquarters
840 Busse Highway
Park Ridge, Illinois 60068
Phone: (847) 825-5536
Fax: (847) 825-1456
Email: Information@stle.org
Web: www.stle.org

China Office
11/F, R. 1177 Block A, Gateway Plaza
No. 18 Xiaguangli North Road
East 3rd Ring Chaoyang District
Beijing, 100027 China
Phone: +86 (10) 5923 1096
Email: stle@kellencompany.com
Web: www.stle.org.cn