Annual Meeting Sponsors

Our sponsors' generosity allows attendees to enjoy many of the social events available at the STLE Annual Meeting & Exhibition. The Networking Reception, President's Luncheon, Speakers Breakfast, Relaxation Area, and daily beverage stations are just a few of the opportunities provided. To find out more about sponsoring an event, contact Tracy Nicholas VanEe at (630) 922-3459 or email tnicholas@stle.org.
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 30 of 47.
show all 47
SponsorDescriptionSponsor LevelWebsite
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 30 of 47.
show all 47
The Lubrizol CorporationSTLE AM2019 WiFi Services SponsorPalladiumwww.lubrizol.com
Loadmaster Lubricants LLCSTLE AM2019 Education Course LunchesPalladiumwww.loadmastergrease.com
Shell Technical Center HoustonSTLE AM2019 Directional Floor SignsPalladiumwww.shell.com
NouryonSTLE AM2019 Refreshments & Reception SponsorPalladiumwww.akzonobel.com
Afton Chemical CorporationSTLE AM2019 Guestroom Keycard SponsorPalladiumwww.aftonchemical.com
ANGUS Chemical CompanySTLE AM2019 Registration BagsPalladiumwww.ANGUS.com
Chevron Oronite, LLC.STLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionPalladium
ErgonSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionPalladiumwww.ergonnsa.com
MunzingSTLE AM2019 Lanyard SponsorsPalladiumwww.munzing.com
Palmer Holland Inc.STLE AM2019 Mobile App SponsorshipPalladiumwww.palmerholland.com
Azelis AmericasSTLE AM2019 Welcoming GiftTitanium Pluswww.monsonco.com
Croda Inc.STLE AM2019 Education MaterialsTitaniumwww.crodalubricants.com
Daubert Chemical Company Inc.STLE AM2019 Presidents LuncheonTitaniumwww.daubert.com
Emery OleochemicalsSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionTitaniumwww.emeryoleo.com
Evonik Oil Additives USA, Inc.STLE AM2019 Titanium Level Sponsor - RaffleTitaniumwww.evonik.com/oil-additives
Pilot Chemical CompanySTLE AM2019 Relaxation Lounge SponsorTitanium Pluswww.pilotchemical.com
Vanderbilt Chemicals, LLCSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionTitaniumwww.vanderbiltchemicals.com
Zschimmer & SchwarzSTLE AM2019 Speakers BreakfastPlatinumwww.lexolube.com
Sea-Land Chemical CompanySTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionPlatinumwww.sealandchem.com
ASMESTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionGoldwww.asme.org
Huntsman LLCSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionGoldwww.huntsman.com/metalworking
Ideas Inc.STLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionGoldwww.ideasadditives.com
Industrial Oils UnlimitedSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionGoldwww.ioullc.com
Micros Lubrication Technology LtdSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionGold
Novitas Chem Solutions, LLCSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionGoldwww.novitaschem.com
Nye Lubricants Inc.STLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionGoldwww.nyelubricants.com
Petro-Canada Lubricants, Inc.STLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionGoldwww.petro-canada.ca
Southwest Research InstituteSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionGoldwww.swri.org
STLE Chicago SectionSTLE Networking ReceptionGoldwww.chicagostle.org/
STLE Hamilton SectionSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionGold