Annual Meeting Sponsors

SponsorDescriptionSponsor LevelWebsite
Shell Technical Center HoustonSTLE AM2020 Directional Floor SignsPalladiumwww.shell.com
ABITEC CorporationSTLE AM2020 Refreshment Break SponsorPalladiumwww.abiteccorp.com
Afton Chemical CorporationSTLE AM2020 Guest Room Key Cards SponsorPalladiumwww.aftonchemical.com
ErgonSTLE AM2020 Annual Meeting SponsorPalladiumwww.ergonnsa.com
Loadmaster Lubricants LLCSTLE AM2020 Welcoming Party SponsorPalladiumwww.loadmastergrease.com
Monson CompanySTLE AM2020 Registration Bags plus materialsPalladiumwww.monsonco.com
Palmer Holland, Inc.STLE AM2020 Mobil App SponsorPalladiumwww.palmerholland.com
The Lubrizol CorporationSTLE AM2020 WiFi Services SponsorPalladiumwww.lubrizol.com
Emery OleochemicalsSTLE AM2020 Welcoming Party SponsorTitaniumwww.emeryoleo.com
Evonik Oil Additives USA, Inc.STLE AM2020 Exhibitor Appreciation HourTitanium Pluswww.evonik.com/oil-additives
Petro-Canada Lubricants, Inc.STLE AM2020 Presidents Luncheon SponsorTitaniumlubricants.petro-canada.com
Pilot Chemical CompanySTLE AM2020 Relax Recharge Lounge SponsorTitanium Pluswww.pilotchemical.com
Vanderbilt Chemicals, LLCSTLE AM2020 Welcoming Party SponsorTitaniumwww.vanderbiltchemicals.com
Sea-Land Chemical CompanySTLE AM2020 Welcoming Party SponsorPlatinumwww.sealandchem.com
Zschimmer & SchwarzAM2020 Speakers BreakfastPlatinumwww.lexolube.com
ASMESTLE AM2020 SponsorshipGoldwww.asme.org
BASF CorporationSTLE AM2020 Welcoming Party SponsorGoldwww.basf.com/fuel-lubricant-solutions
ExxonMobil Chemical CompanySTLE AM2020 Welcoming PartyGoldwww.exxonmobilchemical.com
Huntsman LLCSTLE AM2020 Welcoming Party SponsorGoldwww.huntsman.com/metalworking
Ideas Inc.STLE AM2020 Welcoming Party SponsorGoldwww.ideasadditives.com
Infineum USA L.P.STLE AM2020 Welcoming PartyGoldwww.infineum.com
STLE Hamilton SectionSTLE AM2020 Welcoming Party SponsorGold
United Color ManufacturingSTLE AM2020 Welcoming Party SponsorGoldwww.unitedcolor.com/
ChemCeedSTLE AM2020 Welcoming Party SponsorSilverwww.chemceed.com
King Industries, Inc.STLE AM2020 SponsorshipSilverwww.kingindustries.com
Acme-Hardesty Co.STLE AM2020 Welcoming party SponsorBronzewww.acme-hardesty.com
Compass InstrumentsSTLE AM2020 SponsorBronzewww.compass-instruments.com
Falex CorporationSTLE AM2020 SponsorBronzewww.falex.com
INEOS Oligomers USASTLE AM2020 Welcoming Party SponsorBronzewww.ineos.com
Lockhart Chemical Co.STLE AM2020 SponsorBronzewww.additivesinternational.com
Ravago ChemicalAM2020 Welcoming Party SponsorBronzewww.RavagoChemicals.com
TEMIX OLEO SrlSTLE AM2020 Welcoming Party SponsorBronzewww.temixoleo.com