Annual Meeting Sponsors

SponsorDescriptionSponsor LevelWebsite
Shell Technical Center HoustonSTLE AM2019 Directional Floor SignsPalladiumwww.shell.com
NouryonSTLE AM2019 Refreshments & Reception SponsorPalladiumwww.akzonobel.com
Afton Chemical CorporationSTLE AM2019 Guestroom Keycard SponsorPalladiumwww.aftonchemical.com
ANGUS Chemical CompanySTLE AM2019 Registration BagsPalladiumwww.ANGUS.com
ErgonSTLE AM2019 Welcoming PartyPalladiumwww.ergonnsa.com
MunzingSTLE AM2019 Lanyard SponsorsPalladiumwww.munzing.com
Palmer Holland Inc.STLE AM2019 Mobile Application SponsorshipPalladiumwww.palmerholland.com
The Lubrizol CorporationSTLE AM2019 WiFi Services SponsorPalladiumwww.lubrizol.com
Croda Inc.STLE AM2019 Education MaterialsTitaniumwww.croda.com
Emery OleochemicalsSTLE AM2019 Welcoming PartyTitaniumwww.emeryoleo.com
Evonik Oil Additives USA, Inc.STLE AM2019 Titanium Level Sponsor - RaffleTitaniumwww.evonik.com/oil-additives
Pilot Chemical CompanySTLE AM2019 Relaxation Lounge SponsorTitaniumwww.pilotchemical.com
Zschimmer & SchwarzSTLE AM2019 Speakers BreakfastPlatinumwww.lexolube.com
Sea-Land Chemical CompanySTLE AM2019 SponsorPlatinumwww.sealandchem.com
ASMESTLE AM2019 Welcoming PartyGoldwww.asme.org
Ideas Inc.STLE AM2019 SponsorGoldwww.ideasadditives.com
Novitas Chem Solutions, LLCSTLE AM2019 SponsorGoldwww.novitaschem.com
Nye Lubricants Inc.STLE AM2019 Networking Reception SponsorshipGoldwww.nyelubricants.com
Southwest Research InstituteSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionGoldwww.swri.org
STLE Hamilton SectionSTLE AM2019 Welcoming Party SponsorGold
STLE Philadelphia SectionSTLE AM2019 Welcoming Party SponsorshipGoldwww.philadelphia-stle.org/
The Timken CompanySTLE AM2019 SponsorshipGoldwww.timken.com
ChemCeedSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionSilverwww.chemceed.com
King Industries, Inc.STLE AM2019 Welcoming Party SponsorSilverwww.kingindustries.com
Acme-Hardesty Co.STLE AM2019 Welcoming Party SponsorshipBronzewww.acme-hardesty.com
INEOS Oligomers USASTLE AM2019 Networking Receiption SponsorBronzewww.ineos.com