Annual Meeting Sponsors

SponsorDescriptionSponsor LevelWebsite
The Lubrizol CorporationSTLE AM2019 WiFi Services SponsorPalladiumwww.lubrizol.com
Loadmaster Lubricants LLCSTLE AM2019 Education Course LunchesPalladiumwww.loadmastergrease.com
Shell Technical Center HoustonSTLE AM2019 Directional Floor SignsPalladiumwww.shell.com
NouryonSTLE AM2019 Refreshments & Reception SponsorPalladiumwww.akzonobel.com
Afton Chemical CorporationSTLE AM2019 Guestroom Keycard SponsorPalladiumwww.aftonchemical.com
ANGUS Chemical CompanySTLE AM2019 Registration BagsPalladiumwww.ANGUS.com
Chevron Oronite, LLC.STLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionPalladium
ErgonSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionPalladiumwww.ergonnsa.com
MunzingSTLE AM2019 Lanyard SponsorsPalladiumwww.munzing.com
Palmer Holland Inc.STLE AM2019 Mobile App SponsorshipPalladiumwww.palmerholland.com
Azelis AmericasSTLE AM2019 Welcoming GiftTitanium Pluswww.monsonco.com
Croda Inc.STLE AM2019 Education MaterialsTitaniumwww.crodalubricants.com
Daubert Chemical Company Inc.STLE AM2019 Presidents LuncheonTitaniumwww.daubert.com
Emery OleochemicalsSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionTitaniumwww.emeryoleo.com
Evonik Oil Additives USA, Inc.STLE AM2019 Titanium Level Sponsor - RaffleTitaniumwww.evonik.com/oil-additives
Pilot Chemical CompanySTLE AM2019 Relaxation Lounge SponsorTitanium Pluswww.pilotchemical.com
Vanderbilt Chemicals, LLCSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionTitaniumwww.vanderbiltchemicals.com
Zschimmer & SchwarzSTLE AM2019 Speakers BreakfastPlatinumwww.lexolube.com
Sea-Land Chemical CompanySTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionPlatinumwww.sealandchem.com
ASMESTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionGoldwww.asme.org
Huntsman LLCSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionGoldwww.huntsman.com/metalworking
Ideas Inc.STLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionGoldwww.ideasadditives.com
Industrial Oils UnlimitedSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionGoldwww.ioullc.com
Micros Lubrication Technology LtdSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionGold
Novitas Chem Solutions, LLCSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionGoldwww.novitaschem.com
Nye Lubricants Inc.STLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionGoldwww.nyelubricants.com
Petro-Canada Lubricants, Inc.STLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionGoldwww.petro-canada.ca
Southwest Research InstituteSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionGoldwww.swri.org
STLE Chicago SectionSTLE Networking ReceptionGoldwww.chicagostle.org/
STLE Hamilton SectionSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionGold
STLE Philadelphia SectionSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionGoldwww.philadelphia-stle.org/
The Timken CompanySTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionGoldwww.timken.com
ChemCeedSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionSilverwww.chemceed.com
King Industries, Inc.STLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionSilverwww.kingindustries.com
Acme-Hardesty Co.STLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionBronzewww.acme-hardesty.com
American Refining Group, Inc.STLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionBronzewww.amref.com
Axel Royal LLCSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionBronzewww.royalmfg.com www.axelch.com
Compass InstrumentsSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionBronzewww.compass-instruments.com
Falex CorporationSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionBronzewww.falex.com
Hall TechnologiesSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionBronzewww.halltechinc.com
ICL-IP America Inc.STLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionBronzewww.icl-ip.com
INEOS Oligomers USASTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionBronzewww.ineos.com
Lockhart Chemical Co.STLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionBronzewww.additivesinternational.com
STLE Detroit SectionSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionBronze
STLE Houston SectionSTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionBronzewww.stlehouston.com/2HoustonSTLE/index.shtml
TEMIX OLEO SrlSTLE AM2019 Networking receptionBronzewww.temixoleo.com
TH Hilson CompanySTLE AM2019 Networking ReceptionBronzewww.thhilson.com