More than 120 organizations are expected to display their newest products and services at the 2024 STLE Annual Meeting & Exhibition. This list updates daily. Check back to see which companies have join the exhibition.
ExhibitorWebsiteBooth
Acme-Hardesty Companywww.acme-hardesty.com222-2452401
ADEKA USA Corporationwww.adekausa.com52364651
Advanced Chemical Concepts Inc.www.advancedchemicalconcepts.com21459709
Agilent Technologieswww.agilent.com32579106
Amee Castor & Derivativeswww.ameecastor.com42676613
American Petroleum Institutewww.api.org61463503
American Refining Group, Inc.www.amref.com32361721
AnalytiChemwww.analytichem.com32781643
Anhui Trust Chem Co., Ltdwww.bta-tta.com31863916
Anton Paar USAwww.anton-paar.com12858376
Argonne National Laboratorywww.anl.gov52867663
Ayalytical Instrumentswww.ayalytical.com425-42763505
Barentz North America, LLCwww.barentz-na.com11579312
Baron USA, LLCwww.baronusa.com12669259
BASF Corporationwww.basf.com/fuel-lubricant-solutions509-51170619
Biosan Laboratories, Inc.www.biosan.com50533132
Biosynthetic Technologieswww.biosynthetic.com12760079
Brukerwww.bruker.com/nano11957176
Cannon Instrument Companywww.cannoninstrument.com52263507
Cargillwww.cargill.com41833200
ChemCeedwww.chemceed.com61245827
Coast Southwest, Inc.www.coastsouthwest.com62383336
Colonial Chemical Inc.www.colonialchem.com123-12538456
Compass Instrumentswww.compass-instruments.com209-21150463
DataPhysics Instruments USA Corpwww.dataphysics-instruments.com61081786
DC Scientificwww.dcscientific.com61646655
DL Chemical Co., Ltdwww.dlchemical.co.kr/en12481356
Dover Chemical Corporationwww.doverchem.com21933161
Dowwww.dow.com11633124
Dowpol Chemical International Corporatiohttp://en.dowpol.com60283076
Ducomwww.ducom.com603-60553625
Eastmanwww.eastman.com51942034
Ebatcowww.ebatco.com60972408
ECH Americawww.ech.de52583091
Ele Corporationwww.EleCorporation.com10861257
Elemental Scientifichttps://www.icpms.com52781228
Emery Oleochemicalswww.emeryoleo.com314-31661516
Ergon, Inc.www.ergonnsa.com409-41164326
Evonik Oil Additives USA, Inc.www.evonik.com/oil-additives30333266
ExxonMobil Product Solutionswww.exxonmobilchemical.com20345651
Falex Corporationwww.falex.com21333178
FedChem/ Federal Processwww.kolate.com11259618
Fuel Oxwww.fuelox.com52682821
Functional Products, Inc.www.functionalproducts.com11738582
Gehring-Montgomery Incwww.gehring-montgomery.com129 & 22879587
GEO Specialty Chemicalswww.geosc.com32968707
Green Oleo Spawww.greenoleo.com60883031
Halo Enterpriseswww.haloenterprisesinc.com62283032
Hangzhou Sungate Chemical Co., LTD.www.sungatechem.comTBD61653
Huntsmanwww.huntsman.com11338980
IMCD USwww.imcdus.com328 & 22971093
Indoramawww.indorama.com50381124
INDUSTRIAL QUIMICA LASEM S.A.Uwww.iql-nog.com513-51563514
INEOS Oligomerswww.ineos.com322-32450357
Infineum Internationalwww.infineum.com22745814
Ingevitywww.ingevity.com11866971
Italmatch Chemicalswww.elcocorp.com413-41533169
Ivanhoe Industries, Inc.www.ivanhoeind.com60749021
J. Mike Walker '66 Dept of Mech Engengineering.tamu.edu/mechanical21246018
Kao Chemicals Europe, S.L.U.www.kaochemicals-eu.com31067342
KH Neochem Americas, Inc.www.khneochem.com11051039
King Industries, Inc.www.kingindustries.com408-41033210
Koehler Instrument Company Inc.www.koehlerinstrument.com414-41633188
LANXESS Corporationwww.lanxess.com102-10433295
Lazar Scientific Inc.www.lazarsci.com22669666
Microtap USA, Inc.www.threadtapping.com13163517
MOL-LUB LtdKomadadditive.com62682970
MUNZINGwww.munzing.com31133277
Nantong Kanghua Chemical Co., Ltd.www.kanghuachem.com62983601
Napoleon Engineering Serviceswww.nesbearings.com21863519
Nelson Brotherswww.nbspecchem.com62782983
Nouryonwww.nouryon.com51449984
Optimol Instruments Pruftechnik GmbHwww.optimol-instruments.de11438992
PAC LPwww.paclp.com61562148
Palmer Holland Inc.www.palmerholland.com417-41933180
PCC Rokita & PCC-Chemax, Inc.www.pcc-chemax.com51733145
PCS Instrumentswww.pcs-instruments.com508-510-51232864
Phoenix Tribology Ltd.www.phoenix-tribology.com10663520
Pilot Chemical Companywww.pilotchemical.com61833242
Polytec, Inc.www.polytec.com62571970
Radom Corpwww.radomcorp.com42983454
Ravago Chemicals North Americawww.RavagoChemicals.com10333204
Redlist Lubrication Managementwww.getredlist.com62883544
Rianlon Americas, Inc.www.rianlon.com61979079
Richful Lube Additiveswww.sinoruifeng.com40370002
Rierden Chemical & Tradingwww.rierdenchemical.com61782963
RTEC-Instruments, Inc.www.rtec-instruments.com109-11180965
Rudolph Research Analyticalwww.rudolphresearch.com62463521
Sasol Chemicalswww.chemicals.sasol.com422-42463450
Savant Labswww.savantgroup.com21539001
Sea-Land Chemical Companywww.sealandchem.com30833253
SI Groupwww.siigroup.com31981478
Simerics, Inc.www.simerics.com21683347
Soltex, Inc.www.soltexinc.com32655189
Songwon International - Americas Inc.www.songwon.com31269627
Syensqowww.syensqo.com223-22539012
Tannas Co. & King Refrigerationwww.tannasking.com21761948
Teknor Apex Companywww.teknorapex.com61364947
The Lubrizol Corporationwww.lubrizol.com315-31733184
Total Specialties USAwww.totalenergies.com60452610
Tulstar Products Incwww.tulstar.com52467276
TUNAP GmbH & Co. KGwww.tunap.com12282657
United Soybean Boardwww.soynewuses.org62165913
Univar Solutionswww.univarsolutions.com516-51859737
Vanderbilt Chemicals, LLCwww.vanderbiltchemicals.com20833285
Vantagewww.vantagegrp.com62938742
VBASE Oil Companywww.vbaseoil.com30977803
Vibration Institutewww.vi-institute.org61182870
Wincom Inc.www.wincom-inc.com12049629
Zschimmer & Schwarzwww.ZSLubes.com42333203