More than 120 organizations are expected to display their newest products and services at the 2022 STLE Annual Meeting & Exhibition. This list updates daily. Check back to see which companies have join the exhibition. 
ExhibitorExhibitors Website
Acme-Hardestywww.acme-hardesty.com52401
Advanced Chemical Concepts Inc.www.advancedchemicalconcepts.com59709
Afton Chemical Corporationwww.aftonchemical.com49320
ANGUS Chemical Companywww.ANGUS.com56628
Applied Rigaku Technologies, Inc.www.rigakuedxrf.com76335
Ayalytical Instrumentswww.ayalytical.com63505
Baron USA, LLCwww.baronusa.com69259
BYK USAwww.byk.com65634
ChemCeedwww.chemceed.com45827
Clariantwww.clariant.com62961
Compass Instrumentswww.compass-instruments.com50463
EastmanEastman.com/synergexSTLE42034
Emery Oleochemicalswww.emeryoleo.com61516
ENEOS USA Inc.www.eneos.us79139
Evonik Oil Additives USA, Inc.www.evonik.com/oil-additives33266
Falex Corporationwww.falex.com33178
FedChem/ Federal Processhttps://www.kolate.com59618
Industrial Quimica Lasem S.A. U.www.iqlasem.com63514
INEOS Oligomerswww.ineos.com50357
Kao Chemicals Europe, S.L.U.www.kaochemicals-eu.com67342
King Industries, Inc.www.kingindustries.com33210
LANXESS Corporationwww.lanxess.com33295
MUNZINGwww.munzing.com33277
Napoleon Engineering Serviceswww.nesbearings.com63519
Oil Filtration Systemswww.oilfiltrationsystems.com65448
PCS Instrumentswww.pcs-instruments.com32864
PerkinElmerwww.perkinelmer.com60485
Phoenix Tribology Ltd.www.phoenix-tribology.com63520
Pilot Chemical Companywww.pilotchemical.com33242
Ravago Chemicalswww.RavagoChemicals.com33204
Rianlon Americas, Inc.www.rianlon.com79079
Rtec-Instrumentsrtec-instruments.com63771
Sasol Chemicals Gmbhwww.sasolnorthamerica.com63450
Sea-Land Chemical Companywww.sealandchem.com33253
Soltex, Inc.www.soltexinc.com55189
SONGWON Management AGwww.songwon.com69627
Tannas Co. & King Refrigerationwww.tannasco.com61948
The Lubrizol Corporationwww.lubrizol.com33184
United Soybean Boardwww.soynewuses.org65913
Zschimmer & Schwarzwww.lexolube.com33203