ExhibitorExhibitors Website
Acme-Hardestywww.acme-hardesty.com52401
ADEKA Corporationwww.adekausa.com64651
Advanced Chemical Concepts Inc.www.advancedchemicalconcepts.com59709
Afton Chemical Corporationwww.aftonchemical.com49320
Analytik Jena USwww.analytik-jena.com/76150
ANGUS Chemical Companywww.ANGUS.com56628
BASF Corporationwww.basf.com/fuel-lubricant-solutions70619
Beckman Coulterwww.beckman.com68136
Biosynthetic Technologieswww.biosynthetic.com60079
Brukerwww.bruker.com57176
BYK USA INC.www.byk.com65634
Cannon Instrument Companywww.cannoninstrument.com63507
Chevron Phillips Chemical Companywww.synfluid.com58625
Clariantwww.clariant.com62961
Colonial Chemical Inc.www.colonialchem.com38456
Compass Instrumentswww.compass-instruments.com50463
CRC Press / Taylor & Franciswww.crcpress.com63508
Croda Inc.www.crodalubricants.com33200
Dowwww.dow.com/UCON33124
EastmanEastman.com/synergexSTLE42034
Emery Oleochemicalswww.emeryoleo.com61516
Ergon, Inc.www.ergonnsa.com64326
Evonik Oil Additives USA, Inc.www.evonik.com/oil-additives33266
ExxonMobil Chemical Companywww.exxonmobilchemical.com45651
Falex Corporationwww.falex.com33178
FedChem/ Federal Processhttps://www.kolate.com59618
Functional Products, Inc.www.functionalproducts.com38582
GREEN FRIX S.A.www.greenfrix.com76542
Huntsmanhttp://www.huntsman.com/38980
Industrial Quimica Lasem S.A. U.www.iqlasem.com63514
INEOS Oligomerswww.ineos.com50357
Italmatch Chemicalswww.elcocorp.com33169
Kao Chemicals GmbHwww.kaochemicals-eu.com67342
King Industries, Inc.www.kingindustries.com33210
Koehler Instrument Company Inc.www.koehlerinstrument.com33188
LANXESS Corporationwww.lanxess.com33295
LSI Chemicalhttp:\\www.lubricationspecialties.com70144
MicRos Lubrication Technology Ltdhttps://www.plasmoil.be/66071
Microtap USA, Inc.www.threadtapping.com63517
MUNZINGwww.munzing.com33277
Napoleon Engineering Serviceswww.nesbearings.com63519
Oil Filtration Systemswww.oilfiltrationsystems.com65448
OilDoc GmbHhttps://en.oildoc.com/home/77947
Optimol Instruments Pruftechnik GmbHwww.optimol-instruments.de38992
OQ Chemicals Corporationwww.oq.com78113
Palmer Holland Inc.www.palmerholland.com33180
PCC Chemaxwww.pcc-chemax.com33145
PCS Instrumentswww.pcs-instruments.com32864
PerkinElmerwww.perkinelmer.com60485
Pilot Chemical Companywww.pilotchemical.com33242
Ravago Chemicalswww.RavagoChemicals.com33204
Savant Labswww.savantgroup.com39001
Sea-Land Chemical Companywww.sealandchem.com33253
Shanghai Million Chemical Limitedhttp://millionchemical.com75196
Soltex, Inc.www.soltexinc.com55189
SONGWON Industrial Groupwww.songwon.com69627
Tannas Co. & King Refrigerationwww.tannasco.com61948
Teknor Apex Companywww.teknorapex.com64947
The Lubrizol Corporationwww.lubrizol.com33184
Troy Corporationwww.troycorp.com33192
United Soybean Boardwww.soynewuses.org65913
Vanderbilt Chemicals, LLCwww.vanderbiltchemicals.com33285