Home > About STLE > Corporate Directory
STLE Corporate Membership Directory

STLE enjoys the support of many companies and organizations whose activities and interests involve them in the field of tribology and lubrication engineering.   You can use the following directory to review the roster of STLE Corporate Members and learn more about their products and services.

Corporate Member Application / Renewal Form

Company:

215 member(s) found matching your search criteria.

Company Phone Website
A J M Additives Inc. (716) 283-4201 www.ajm-additives.com

AC2T Research GmbH 0043-2622-81600-210 www.ac2t.at

Accent Advisors Inc. (804) 307-5776 www.acentadvisorsinc.com

Acme-Hardesty Co. (215) 591-3610 www.acme-hardesty.com

Additives International a Lockhart Chemical Co. (800) 708-9657 www.additivesinternational.com

Advanced Chemical Concepts Inc. (216) 221-3952 www.advancedchemicalconcepts.com

Aerospace Lubricants, Inc. (614) 878-3600 www.aerospacelubricants.com

Afton Chemical Corporation (804) 788-6081 www.aftonchemical.com

AGAT Laboratories 403-299-2125 www.agatlabs.com

Akzo Nobel Surface Chemistry LLC (312) 544-7127 www.akzonobel.com

ALS Tribology (281) 599-1242 www.alsglobal.com

American Chemie-Pharma, Inc. (512) 219-7400 www.americanchemie.com

Amsoil Inc. (715) 392-7101 www.amsoil.com

Amtecol, Inc. (510) 235-7979 www.amtecol.com

Analysts, Inc. (770) 448-5935 www.analystsinc.com

Apollo Oil LLC 270-339-0920

Ashburn Chemical Technologies (832) 399-1000 www.ashburnchemical.com

Avatar Corporation +1-708-534-5511 www.avatarcorp.com

BASF Corporation (914) 785-2024 www.cibasc.com

BG Products, Inc. (316) 265-1197 www.bgprod.com

Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited 91-40-23778663 www.bhel.com

Biosan Laboratories (586) 755-8970 Ext. 229 www.biosan.com

Biosynthetic Technologies (949) 390-5921 www.lubrigreen.com

Blaser Swisslube AG (845) 294-3200 x 216 www.blaser.com

Boeing (206) 853-6638 www.boeing.com

Brenntag Canada Inc. (416) 503-6883 www.brenntag.ca/en/

Buckman Laboratories, Inc. (800)937-7345 www.buckman.com

Bunge North America (281) 419-8924 www.bungenorthamerica.com

BVA Inc. (248) 676-9500 www.bvaoils.com

Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P. 317-328-5656 ext. 374 www.calumetspeciality.com

Cargill Inc. (952) 984-9118 www.cargill.com

Castrol Industrial North America, Inc. (630) 961-6226 www.castrol.com

Center for Physical Sciences & Technology 370-5264-9360 www.ftmc.lt

CGF, Inc. (815) 967-4400 www.cgfinc.com

Chem-Ecol Ltd. (905) 372-2251 www.chem-ecol.com

Chemetall (419) 280-8625 www.chemetall.com

ChemPoint (425) 378-8601

Chemtura Corporation (203) 573-3042 www.chemtura.com

Chevron Phillips Chemical Company LP (800) 231-3260 www.synfluid.com

Chrysan Industries, Inc. (734) 864-4033 Exr. 105 www.chrysanindustries.com

Cimcool Fluid Technologies (513) 458-8195 www.milacron.com

Clariant Corporation www.clariant.com

Clark Testing (412) 387-1630

Colonial Specialty Chemical 610 695 8159 www.colonialspecialtychemical.com

CPI Fluid Engineering (989) 496-3780 www.cpieng.com

CRC Industries, Inc. (215) 442-6271 www.crcindustries.com

Croda Inc. (302) 429-5443 www.uniqema.com

Cross Oil Refining and Marketing (609) 444-7701 www.crossoil.com

Cummins, Inc. 812-377-5672

D. A. Lubricants (317) 941-2117 www.dalube.com

Daubert Chemical Company Inc. (630) 203-6800

Deere & Company (319) 292-4167 www.johndeere.com

Donaldson Company, Inc. (952) 887-3583 www.donaldson.com

Dorf Ketal Chemicals, LLC (713) 343-2377 www.dorfketal.com

Dover Chemical Corporation (267) 252-1044 www.doverchem.com

Dow Corning Corporation (989) 496-8158 www.dowcorning.com

DuPont Engineering Technology www.dupont.com

Eastern Oil Company (248) 333-1333 www.easternoil.com

Elevance Renewable Sciences, Inc. (630) 633-6585

Emery Oleochemicals www.emeryoleo.com

Engineered Lubricants Company (314) 872-9540 ex. 3053 www.englube.com

EPT (403) 246-3044 www.cleanoil.com

Ergon, Inc. (601) 933-3204 www.ergonlubes.com

Etna Products, Inc. (440) 543-9845 www.etna.com

Everlube Products (770) 261-4821 www.everlubeproducts.com

Evonik Oil Additives USA, Inc. (215) 706-5802 www.evonik.com

ExxonMobil Chemical Company (281) 870-6641 www.exxonmobil.com

ExxonMobil Chemical Company (832) 624-5927 www.exxonmobil.com

ExxonMobil Fuels & Lubricants (703) 846-3571 www.exxonmobil.com

Falex Corporation (630) 556-4813 www.falex.com

FedChem LLC www.federalprocess.com

Flowserve Corporation (312) 543-1495 www.flowserve.com

Fluid Life Corporation (780) 462-2400 www.fluidlife.com

Ford Motor Company (312) 322-6986 www.ford.com

Formulator Software LLC (908) 735-2248 www.formulatorus.com

Forsythe Lubrication Associates Ltd. (905) 525-7192 www.forsythelubrication.ca

FRP Services & Co. (America) Inc. (212) 695-8000 www.frpservices.com

Functional Products Inc. (330) 963-3060 www.functionalproducts.com

Fundacion Tekniker 94-320-6744 www.tekniker.es

GasTOPS Inc. (256) 562-1120 www.gastops.com

Geo Pfau's Sons Company Inc. (812) 283-6697 www.pfauoil.com

Goulston Technologies Inc. (704) 296-6484 www.goulston.com

Green Time East Co., Ltd +74952239575 greentime.ru

Gulf Oil International 0091 22 28248225 www.gulfoilinternational.com

H.L. Blachford Ltd (905) 823-3200 www.blachford.ca

Hangzhou Sungate Trading Co., Ltd. 86 571 8704747 www.sungatechemc.om

Hill and Griffith Company (317) 542-3207 www.hillandgriffith.com

Huajing Powdery Material Co. Ltd (403) 880-2781 www.HJFriction.ca

Huels Oil Company (618) 594-4417 www.huelsoil.com

Huntsman LLC (281) 719-4743 www.huntsman.com

Hydac Technology Corporation 49-6987-509-1117 www.hydacusa.com

Hydrotex Inc. (972) 389-8500 www.hydrotexlube.com

I.S.E.L., Inc. (800) 503-9533 www.iselinc.com

ICL-IP America Inc. (630) 208-8036 www.icl-ip.com

Ideas Inc. (630) 620-2010 www.ideasinc-ohio.com

Imperial College London +442075941717

Industrial Oils Unlimited (800) 324-1155 www.iouinc.com

INEOS Oligomers (281) 535-4261 www.ineos.com

Innovative Resource Management (843) 725-2003

Inolex Chemical Company (215) 320-1552 www.inolex.com

Integrilube (239) 676-1393

Interlub, S.A. De C.V. 523337938800 www.interlub.com

INVISTA S.A R.L. (800) 668-6942 www.c12.invista.com

ISOPur Fluid Technologies (860) 599-1872 www.isopur.com

J.A.M. Distributing Company (713) 844-7730 www.jamdistributing.com

JAX, Inc. (262) 781-8850 www.jax.com

Jet-Lube, Inc. (713) 670-5700 www.jetlube.com

John Crane Inc. (847) 967-3793 www.johncrane.com

Kawamura Research Labs Inc 81-3-3495-2121 www.dd.catv.ne.jp

KH Neochem Americas, Inc. (847) 517-8800 www.khneochem.com

Kimbro Oil Company (615) 320-7484 www.kimbrooil.com

King Industries Inc. (203) 866-5551 www.kingindustries.com

Kluber Lubrication NA (603) 647-4104 www.klueber.com

Koehler Instrument Company (631) 589-3800 Ext. 110 www.koehlerinstrument.com

Krytox Performance Lubricants (302) 695-8338 www.krytox.com

Kyodo Yushi Company, Ltd. 81-466-33-3157 www.kyodoyushi.co.jp

Lambent Technologies Corporation (847) 249-6807 www.lambentcorp.com

Lancer Systems (386) 956-0786 www.lancer-systems.com

Lanxess Corporation (502) 655-2446 lanxess.com

Lonza Microbial Control www.lonza.com

Lozier Oil Company (309) 245-4889 lozieroil.com

Lubcon Turmo Lubrication Inc. (616) 575-6034 www.lubconusa.com

Lubrication Engineers Inc. (817) 916-3200 www.le-inc.com

Lubriplate Lubricants Co. (973) 589-9150 www.lubriplate.com

Lucas Oil Products Inc. (951) 270-0154 www.lucasoil.com

Magellan International Lubrication and Chemical Tech LLC 386-257-3456

Magna International Pte. Ltd. (656) 786-2631 www.magnachem.com.sg

Magnus Chemicals Limited (450) 655-1344 www.magnus.ca

Monroe Fluid Technology (585) 392-3434 www.monroefluid.com

Monson Companies (609) 773-0031 www.monsonco.com

MUNZING (973) 279-1306 www.munzing.us.com

Nabtesco Corporation 81-78-992-9770 www.nabtesco.com/en/index.html

NanoMech, Inc. (479) 695-8100 www.nanomech.com

Nanotech Industrial Solutions (732) 882-1808 www.nisuacorp.com

NCH Corporation (972) 438-0929 www.nch.com

Nexeo Solutions +1-281-475-5118 www.nexeosolutions.com

Novitas Chem Solutions, LLC (281) 827-5185

Novvi LLC (510) 597-5512 www.amyris.com

Nyco America (412) 716-9124 www.nycoamerica.com

Nye Lubricants Inc. (508) 996-6721 www.nyelubricants.com

Oil Center Research, LLC (337) 232-2496 www.oilcenter.com

Ontario Power Generation (905) 839-6746 www.opg.com

Palmer Holland Inc. (440) 686-2300 www.palmerholland.com

Parker Kittiwake 441903738390 www.kittiwake.com

PCC-Chemax, Inc. (864) 517-6960 www.pcc-chemax.com

PCS Instruments 44-20-8600-9920 www.pcs-instruments.com

Peabody Energy 307-464-4567

Petro-Canada Lubricants Inc. (A Suncor Energy Business) (905) 804-3654 www.petro-canada.ca

Petroleum Chemicals (916) 487-1660 www.petchemgroup.com

Phibro Chem (201) 329-7348 www.phibrochem.com

Pilot Chemical Company (513) 326-0600 www.pilotchemical.com

PMC Crystal (215) 368-1661 www.pmc-group.com

Polaris Laboratories LLC (317) 808-3750 www.polarislabs.com

Powertrib Limited 44-1865-784610 www.powetrib.com

Quaker Chemical Corporation (610) 832-4000 www.quakerchem.com

Qualice (910) 331-4733 www.trinitymfg.com

Quimica Liposoluble, S.A. De C.V. 52-33-3817-1658

REM Chemicals, Inc. (860) 621-6755 www.remchem.com

Rhein Chemie Corporation (412) 809-3687 www.rheinchemie.com

RIPP Of Sinopec 86-10-62310759 www.ripp-sinopec.com

Rock Valley Oil & Chemical (563) 343-4494 www.rockvalleyoil.com

Rolls Royce Corporation (317) 506-2463 www.rolls-royce.com

Rolls Royce Corporation (317) 230-4438 www.rolls-royce.com

Royal Purple LLC (281) 354-8600 www.royalpurple.com

Santolubes LLC. (864) 596-1586 www.santolubes.com

Sasol North America Inc. (713) 818-9362 www.sasolnorthamerica.com

Savant Labs (989) 496-2301 www.savantgroup.com

Sea-Land Chemical (440) 871-7887 www.sealandchem.com

Sentient Science Corporation (615) 419-0556 www.sentientscience.com

SGS Herguth Laboratories, Inc. (707) 641-6287 www.herguth.com

SGS Herguth Laboratories, Inc. (707) 641-6287 www.herguth.com

Shamrock Technologies Inc. (973) 242-2999 Ext. 1044 www.shamrocktechnologies.com

Shanghai NACO Lubrication Co., Ltd. 86-21-58587801 www.nanosynthetics.com

SKF Engineering & Research Centre B.V. 31 30 6075812 www.skf.com

Smitty's Supply Company (985) 748-9687 www.smittysinc.net

Soltex, Inc. (281) 587-0900 www.soltexinc.com

Solvay (609) 860-4000 www.us.rhodia.com

Sonneborn, Inc. (201) 760-2959 www.sonneborn.com

Southwest Research Institute (210) 522-5545 www.swri.org

Southwestern Petroleum Corporation (817) 348-7275 www.swepcousa.com

Spectro Scientific (978) 431-1121 www.spectroinc.com

STLE University Testing www.stle.org

Sunnen Products Company (314) 781-2100 www.sunnen.com

Synco Chemical Corporation (631) 567-5300 www.super-lube.com

Taminco (267) 736-2352 www.specialtyamines.com

Tannas Company (989) 496-2309 tannasco.com

Taylor Hobson (630) 621-3099 www.taylor-hobson.com

TH Hilson Company (630) 665-3085 www.thhilson.com

Thai Petroleum & Trading CO., Ltd. 662 9361801 www.thaipet.com

The Dow Chemical Company (989) 636-0670 www.dow.com/angus

The Elco Corporation (216) 749-2605 www.elcocorp.com

The Lubrizol Corporation (440) 347-1838 www.lubrizol.com

The Timken Company (330) 471-2711 www.timken.com

Tianhe Chemical Group 86-416-5160601 www.tianchechem.com

Tiarco Chemical (706) 270-5959 www.tiarco.com

Total Lubricants USA, Inc. (908) 374-5041 www.total-us.com

Tri-Iso Inc. (909) 626-4855 www.tri-iso.com

Tribotex LLC 509-339-3737 www.tribotex.com

TribSys LLC (219) 771-0920 www.tribsys.com

Trinidad & Tobago National Petroleum Marketing Company Limited (868) 625-1365 www.np.co.tt

Tritech Mexico SA De CV 52(55) 5661 4377 www.tritechoverseas.com

Troy Corporation (905) 760-7902 www.troycorp.com

Troy Corporation (630) 443-1570 www.troycorp.com

TSI Supercool (561) 582-2245 www.supercool.ac

Ultrachem Inc. (302) 325-9880 www.ultracheminc.com

Univar USA Inc. (331) 777-6112 www.univarusa.com

Vanderbilt Chemicals, LLC (203) 853-1400 www.rtvanderbilt.com

Vectron International (603) 577-6831 www.sengenuity.com

VT Aepco (256) 656-8957 www.vt-group.com

Waukesha Bearings Corporation (262) 506-3043 www.waukbearing.com

WD-40 Company (973) 376-2228 x201 www.wd40.com

WearCheck Lubrication Services, LLC. (800) 237-1369 www.wearcheck.com

Whitmore Manufacturing Company (972) 771-1000 www.whitmores.com

Wincom, Inc. (513) 936-0185 www.wincom-inc.com

Xaerus Performance Fluids International Inc. (989) 397-7686 www.xaerusfluids.com

 
©2008 STLE All rights reserved.