Corporate Member Directory

STLE’s Corporate Member Program delivers thousands of dollars in savings on the society’s most valuable products and services. Educate your employees, promote your business, market your products, raise your industry profile and gain access to an international professional network. For more information on corporate membership, contact Tracy Nicholas VanEe at (630) 922-3459 or email tnicholas@stle.org.
Corporate MemberWebsiteBusiness Phone
ABITEC Corporationwww.abiteccorp.com(614) 307-021570001
AC2T Research GmbHwww.ac2t.at0043-2622-81600-21054340
Aceto Corporationwww.aceto.com 69852
Acme-Hardesty Co.www.acme-hardesty.com(215) 591-361052401
Advanced Chemical Concepts Inc.www.advancedchemicalconcepts.com(269) 207-328359709
Afton Chemical Corporationwww.aftonchemical.com(804) 788-608149320
Afton Chemical De Mexico SAwww.aftonchemical.com52 (55) 5687-8999 xt 11073617
AGAT Laboratorieswww.agatlabs.com(403) 299-212845981
ALS Services USA, CORPwww.alsglobal.com(281) 599-124251947
American Chemical Technologies, Inc.(517) 223-030072736
Amsoil Inc.www.amsoil.com(715) 392-710133123
ANGUS Chemical Companywww.ANGUS.com(847) 808-347856628
Anhui Trust Chem Co., Ltdwww.bta-tta.com0086 1390519724763916
Ashburn Chemical Technologieswww.ashburnchemical.com(832) 399-100043153
Avatar Corporationwww.avatarcorp.com1-708-534-551158003
Axel Royal LLCwww.royalmfg.com www.axelch.com(918) 584-267162491
Azelis Americaswww.monsonco.com(203) 883-147752532
Baron USA, LLCwww.baronusa.com(931) 528-847669259
BASF Corporationwww.basf.com/fuel-lubricant-solutions(269) 217-171570619
Bestolife Corporationwww.bestolife.com(469) 242-460366026
BG Products, Inc.www.bgprod.com(316) 265-119751080
Biofilm, Inc.(760) 727-903074331
Biosan Laboratorieswww.biosan.com(586) 755-8970 Ext. 22933132
Biosynthetic Technologieswww.biosynthetic.com(317) 749-074260079
Boeingwww.boeing.com(206) 753 922951948
BP Lubricants USA Inc.www.castrol.com(331) 702-330142014
Brenntag Canada Inc.www.brenntag.ca/en/(416) 503-688363119
Brewer Hendley Oil Companywww.brewerhendley.com(704) 233-262472192
Brukerwww.bruker.com520-741-104457176
Buckman North Americawww.buckman.com(800)937-734533137
Bureau Veritaswww.bureauveritas.com/oil-analysis(281) 240-304239028
BVA Inc.www.bvaoils.com(248) 676-950054756
BYK Additives & Instrumentswww.byk.com(800) 450-000465634
Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P.www.clmt.com(317) 459-849660339
Cargill Inc.www.cargill.com(763) 268-506048785
CGF, Inc.www.cgfinc.com(815) 967-440033154
Chem & Schutz High Perf Lubes SA De CVwww.schutzls.com52-449-235-25-7560526
ChemGroup, Inc.www.chemgroup.com(713) 724-981572834
Chemico Systems, Inc.http://thechemicogroup.com(248) 723-326374903
Chevron Oronite, LLC. 52831
Chevron Phillips Chemical Companywww.synfluid.com(832) 813-458625
Chrysan Industries, Inc.www.chrysanindustries.com(734) 451-541133157
Cimcool Fluid Technologieswww.milacron.com(513) 458-819533573
Clariantwww.clariant.com 62961
Colonial Chemical Inc.www.colonialchem.com(423) 837-880038456
Comercial Importadora S.A. De C.V. 72708
Croda Inc.www.crodalubricants.com(302) 429-544333200
Daubert Chemical Company Inc.www.daubert.com(630) 203-680051337
Deere & Companywww.johndeere.com(319) 292-524233160
Dixie Chemicalwww.dixiechemical.com(261) 687-252668375
Dorf Ketal Chemicals, LLCwww.dorfketal.com(713) 343-237761655
Douglass Distributingwww.douglassdist.com(903) 279-617265050
Dover Chemical Corporationwww.doverchem.com(267) 252-104433161
Ducom Instruments (USA) Inc.www.ducom.com(847) 737-159053625
Dupontwww.dupont.com(302) 774-100074786
Eastern Oil Companywww.easternoil.com(248) 333-133359418
Eastmanwww.eastman.com(610) 366-673042034
Ed Staub & Sons Petroleum Inc.www.edstaub.com(541) 887-894272542
Ele Corporationwww.EleCorporation.com(708) 442-910061257
Emery Oleochemicalswww.emeryoleo.com(513) 762-250061516
Energizer Holding, Inc.(567) 998-781474774
Engineered Lubricants Companywww.englube.com(314) 872-9540 ex. 305360087
EPTwww.cleanoil.com(403) 246-304448112
Ergonwww.ergonnsa.com(601) 933-320464326
Etna Products, Inc.www.etna.com(440) 543-984552531
Everlube Products - A Business Unit of Curtiss-Wright Corp.www.everlubeproducts.com(770) 261-482160337
Evonik Corporationwww.evonik.com(804) 727-077545095
Evonik Oil Additives USA, Inc.www.evonik.com/oil-additives(215) 706-580233266
ExxonMobil Chemical Companywww.exxonmobilchemical.com(832) 625-412245651
ExxonMobil Chemical Companywww.exxonmobil.com(832) 624-592763489
Falex Corporationwww.falex.com(630) 556-481333178
FedChem, LLC.www.Kolate.com(216) 464-644059618
Flexilube Pty Ltdwww.flexilube.com+271636203467933
Focus Chemical, Inc.www.focuschemical.com(866) 801-120171714
Ford Motor Companywww.ford.com(313) 322-698659784
Fuchs Lubricants Companywww.fuchs.com(708) 333-890033191
Functional Products Inc.www.functionalproducts.com(330) 963-306038582
GasTOPS Inc.www.gastopsusa.com(256) 562-112049678
GasTOPS Ltd.(902) 434-4892 x 30574666
Gelita USAwww.gelita.com(314) 750-205874460
General Motorshttp://www.gm.com/(248) 343-736866620
Geo Pfau's Sons Company Inc.www.pfauoil.com(812) 283-669733239
GEO Specialty Chemicalswww.geosc.com(816) 289-698268707
GKN DRIVELINE MEXICOwww.gkn.com 69909
Goulston Technologies Inc.www.goulston.com(704) 296-648463429
Gulf Oil Internationalwww.gulfoilinternational.com0091 22 2824822533186
H. L. Blachford Ltd 74073
Hall Technologieswww.halltechinc.com(314) 725-260066609
Halocarbon Products Corporationwww.halocarbon.com(470) 419-6364 Ext. 11665034
Hangzhou Sungate Chemical Co., LTD.www.sungatechem.com86 571 870474761653
Harrison Manufacturingharrisonmanufacturing.com.au61 2 8978 106568387
Harry Miller Corporationwww.harrymillercorp.com(215) 324-4000 Ext. 22767413
Hill and Griffith Companywww.hillandgriffith.com(317) 542-320763404
Houghton International Inc.www.houghtonintl.com610-666-417865054
Huels Oil Companywww.huelsoil.com(618) 594-441749876
Huntsman LLCwww.huntsman.com/metalworking(281) 719-474338980
Husk-ITT Corporationwww.huskey.com(951) 340-400065070
Hydac Technology Corporationwww.hydacusa.com49-6987-509-111750007
HYDRA-LUBE, INC.337-436-500972959
Hydrotex Inc.www.hydrotexlube.com(972) 389-850042144
I.S.E.L., Inc.www.iselinc.com(800) 503-953352269
ICL-IP America Inc.www.icl-ip.com(630) 208-803633119
Ideas Inc.www.ideasadditives.com(630) 620-201033205
IMCD US(610) 909-196771093
Industrial Oils Unlimitedwww.ioullc.com(800) 324-115557034
Industrial Quimica Lasem S.A.U.www.iqlasem.com 63514
INEOS Oligomers USAwww.ineos.com(281) 535-426150357
Ingevitywww.ingevity.com(843) 746-861066971
Interlub, S.A. De C.V.www.interlub.com52333793880053888
Intertek Automotive Researchwww.intertek.com/automotive/(210) 523-464174120
Italmatch Chemicals Group-LPAwww.elcocorp.com(216) 749-260533169
J.A.M. Distributing Companywww.jamdistributing.com(713) 844-773059896
JAX, Inc.www.jax.com(262) 781-885033138
John Crane Inc.www.johncrane.com(847) 967-379333159
JTM Products Incwww.jtmproductsinc.com(440) 287-230270155
JX Nippon Oil & Energy USA Inc.www.noe.jx-group.co.jp(847) 413-218868608
Kao Chemicals GmbHwww.kaochemicals-eu.com49-2822-71136967342
Kawamura Research Labs Incwww.dd.catv.ne.jp81-3-3495-212133207
KH Neochem Americas, Inc.www.khneochem.com(847) 517-880051039
Kimes Technologies International, Inc.www.kimestech.com 73008
King Industries, Inc.www.kingindustries.com(203) 866-555133210
Kluber Lubrication NA LPwww.klueber.com(603) 647-410433215
Koehler Instrument Company Inc.www.koehlerinstrument.com+1 (631) 589-380033188
Kyodo Yushi Company, Ltd.www.kyodoyushi.co.jp81-466-33-315733208
LANXESS Corporationwww.lanxess.com(412) 809-368733295
Lanxess Corporationlanxess.com412-809-104259699
Linder Oil Company, Inc.www.linderoil.com(260) 622-468055800
Loadmaster Lubricants LLCwww.loadmastergrease.com651 653 222570788
Lockhart Chemical Co.www.additivesinternational.com(810) 785-316550970
Lonza Microbial Controlwww.lonzagroup.com(201) 316-935049344
Lubcon Turmo Lubrication Inc.www.lubconusa.com(616) 575-603451849
Lubrication Engineers Inc.www.le-inc.com(817) 916-320033217
Lubrication Sciences International(208) 621-253774260
Lubrication Specialties Inc.www.hotshotscecret.com(419) 947-264770144
Lubriplate Lubricants Co.www.lubriplate.com(419) 697-124933179
Lubrizol De México Comercial S De RLwww.lubrizol.com52553067080872823
Lucas Oil Products Inc.www.lucasoil.com(951) 493-114954875
LUVAL S.A.www.luval.cl+56 2 2345800070305
Magna Chemical Canada Inc.www.vappro.ca416 479 915174781
Magna International Pte. Ltd.www.magnachem.com.sg(656) 786-263153308
Magnum International, Inc.www.magnuminternationalinc.com(708) 889-999965937
Martin Specialty Productswww.martinspecialtyproducts.com(844) 261-368772923
Master Fluid Solutionswww.masterchemical.com(419) 874-790265060
Metall-Chemie GmbH & Co. KGwww.mc-chemie.com 69422
Metalloid Corporationwww.metalloidcorp.com(800) 686-320170069
Micros Lubrication Technology Ltd00-86-189-36-100-30066071
MicRos-Lt Srl+32 470 02 96 6175607
MidContinental Chemical Companywww.mcchemical.com913 390 555672008
ML Lubrication USA, Inc.WWW.ML-LUBRICATION.COM770 349 631063642
Molykote™ Specialty Lubricantswww.molykote.com(989) 859-044533162
Monroe Fluid Technologywww.monroefluid.com(585) 392-343433225
MPG Industrieswww.mpgindustries.com(815) 723-338867667
Munzingwww.munzing.com(973) 279-130633277
NanoMech, Inc.www.nanomech.com(479) 695-810062998
Nanotech Industrial Solutionswww.nisusacorp.com(732) 313-002062863
Napoleon Engineering Serviceswww.nesbearings.com(716) 372-653263519
NCH Corporationwww.nch.com(972) 438-092933228
Nouryonwww.akzonobel.com(312) 544-712749984
Novitas Chem Solutions, LLCwww.novitaschem.com(330) 730-973164105
Novvi LLCwww.amyris.com(510) 597-551256748
Nyco Americawww.nycoamerica.com(412) 716-912460403
Nye Lubricants Inc.www.nyelubricants.com(508) 996-672147067
Oemeta, Inc 70327
Ontario Power Generationwww.opg.com905-839-6746 Ext. 535433231
Optimol Instruments Pruftechnik GmbHwww.optimol-instruments.de+49(0)89/4509128038992
Palmer Holland Inc.www.palmerholland.com(440) 686-230033180
PCC-Chemax, Inc.www.pcc-chemax.com(864) 517-696033145
PCS Instrumentswww.pcs-instruments.com44-20-8600-992032864
Perimeter Solutionshttp://perimeter-solutions.com/oil-additives/(314) 396-732073945
PerkinElmerwww.perkinelmer.com(781) 663-698360485
Perstorp Polyolswww.perstrop.com(419) 729-544868114
Petro-Canada Lubricants, Inc.www.petro-canada.ca(905) 491-034633237
PetroChoicehttp://petrochoice.com(336) 474-018365855
Petronas Lubricants Italy S.P.A.+39 011 961320871190
Pilot Chemical Companywww.pilotchemical.com(513) 326-060033242
PMC Crystalwww.pmccrystal.com(215) 368-1661 Ext. 22549091
Polaris Laboratories LLCwww.polarislabs.com(317) 808-3750 Ext. 120440129
PolyOne Corporationwww.polyone.com(440) 930-197369463
Quaker Chemical Corporationwww.quakerchem.com(610) 832-400033247
Qualicewww.qualicellc.com(910) 331-473359807
Quimica Liposoluble, S.A. De C.V.52-33-3817-165857062
Richards Apex Inc.www.richardsapex.com(215) 487-110069739
Rolls Royce Corporationwww.rolls-royce.com(317) 230-443860035
RSC Bio Solutionswww.rscbio.com704-684-195465738
S & S Chemical Company, Inc.www.sandschemical.com(708) 250-114265997
Santolubes LLC.www.santolubes.com(864) 596-158650772
Sasol Performance Chemicalswww.sasolnorthamerica.com(337) 494-524763450
Savant Labswww.savantgroup.com(989) 496-230139001
SBZ Corporationwww.sbzcorporation.com+44 1268 761 50475176
Schaeffler Technologies AG & Co. KGwww.schaeffler.com49 9721 91272270219
Sea-Land Chemical Companywww.sealandchem.com(440) 871-788733253
Sentient Science Corporationwww.sentientscience.com(208) 522-856058636
SEQENSwww.seqens.com+33 1 69 09 77 8569491
SGS North Americawww.sgs.com/oilconditionmonitoring.com(706) 641-629733194
Shanghai Intex Exhibition Co. Ltd.www.Interlubric.com86-21-6278003869434
Shanghai NACO Lubrication Co., Ltd.www.nacosynthetics.com/headquarters+86 1356415130362822
Shellwww.shell.com(281) 216-403974680
Shell Technical Center Houstonwww.shell.com(281) 544-781266304
Shepherd Chemical Companywww.shepchem.com(513) 458-680747033
SKF Engineering & Research Centre B.V.www.skf.com31 30 607581256529
Soltex, Inc.www.soltexinc.com(281) 587-090055189
Solvaywww.solvay.com(609) 860-400039012
Songwon Management AG www.songwon.com44-7702-22993169627
Sonneborn LLC.www.sonneborn.com(201) 760-295958628
Southwest Research Institutewww.swri.org(210) 522-554562644
Southwestern Petroleum Corporationwww.swepcousa.com(817) 348-727554365
Spectro Scientificwww.ametek.com(978) 431-112133261
Sun Chemical Advanced Materialswww.sunchemical.com(973) 404-661367681
Sunnen Products Companywww.sunnen.com(314) 781-210033259
Synco Chemical Corporationwww.super-lube.com(631) 567-530064050
Tannas Companytannasco.com(989) 496-230961948
Teknor Apex Companywww.teknorapex.com(800) 556-386464947
TH Hilson Companywww.thhilson.com(630) 665-308533204
Thai Petroleum & Trading CO., Ltd.www.thaipet.com662 936180163052
The Dow Chemical Companywww.dow.com/UCON(989) 638 429033124
The Lubrizol Corporationwww.lubrizol.com(440) 347-676633184
The Timken Companywww.timken.com(234) 262-271133271
Tiarco Chemicalwww.tiarco.com(706) 270-595955900
Total Energy LLC, D/B/A Ocean State Oil, Inc.https://www.oceanstateoil.com(401) 295-099669907
Total Marketing Services+3347802655874525
Total Specialties USA, Inc.www.totalspecialties.com 52610
Tri-Iso Tryline, LLCwww.tri-iso.com(909) 626-485533275
Troy Corporation Company Limitedwww.troycorp.com(905) 760-790233192
TSI Supercoolwww.supercool.ac(561) 582-224560496
Tsinghua University 52836
Ultrachem Inc.www.ultracheminc.com(302) 325-988049643
Univar Solutionswww.univarsolutions.com(918) 886-054550555
Univar Solutionswww.univarsolutions.com(614) 613-687959737
US Technologies S.A. De C.V.www.ust.com.mx(0155) 3003143072840
Vanderbilt Chemicals, LLCwww.vanderbiltchemicals.com(203) 853-140033285
Vantage Specialties, Inc.www.vantagespecialties.com(847) 249-673738742
Vickers Oilswww.vickers-oil.com+441130386765471621
WD-40 Companywww.wd40.com(858) 251-575763080
WearCheck Lubrication Services, LLC.www.wearcheck.com(800) 237-136962777
Wincom, Inc.www.wincom-inc.com(513) 936-018549629
Xaerus Performance Fluids International Inc.www.xaerusfluids.com(989) 397-768658647
XG Industrieswww.xgindustries.com(475) 282-464374730
Yushiro Manufacturing America, Inc.www.yushirousa.com(317) 398-986268125
Zschimmer & Schwarz(478) 454-194233203