Staff Photos and Bios

See below to "meet" the staff members you interact with on a daily basis, find out what each person does at HQ, and learn more about them.

Tom Astrene

Judy Enblom

Robert Gresham

Gen Hedland

Merle Hedland

Bruce Murgueitio

Karl Phipps

Edward Salek

Myrna Scott-Perez

Alicia Shearer

Kara Sniegowski (Lemar)

Tracy Nicholas VanEe

 
  
Staff Directory

Name: Company:

15 member(s) found matching your search criteria.

Full Name Title Company State Work Phone Email
Mr. Tom Astrene Associate Executive Director STLE Headquarters IL (847) 825-5536 tastrene@stle.org

Ms. Gina Cairo Education Programs Assistant STLE Headquarters IL (847) 825-5536 gina@stle.org

Mrs. Judy Enblom Executive Assistant STLE Headquarters IL (847) 825-5536 jenblom@stle.org

Ms. Rachel Enblom Office Assistant STLE Headquarters IL (847) 825-5536 Renblom@stle.org

Mrs. Rachel Fowler Associate Editor STLE Headquarters IL (847) 825-5536 RFowler@stle.org

Dr. Robert Gresham Director of Professional Development STLE Headquarters IN (317) 513-7095 rgresham@stle.org

Mr. Merle Hedland STLE Conference Office STLE Conference Office IL (630) 428-3400 mhedland@bacon-hedland.com

Mrs. Gen Hedland-Hill STLE Conference Office STLE Conference Office IL (630) 428-3400 ghedland@bacon-hedland.com

Mr. Thomas Heidrich Education and Membership Manager STLE Headquarters IL (847) 825-5536 THeidrich@stle.org

Mr. Bruce Murgueitio Digital Marketing Manager STLE Headquarters IL (847) 825-5536 BMurgueitio@stle.org

Mr. Karl Phipps Associate Manager of Publishing & Communications STLE Headquarters IL (847) 825-5536 kphipps@stle.org

Mr. Edward Salek Executive Director STLE Headquarters IL (847) 825-5536 esalek@stle.org

Mrs. Myrna Scott-Perez Director of Operations STLE Headquarters IL (847) 825-5536 mscott@stle.org

Mrs. Alicia Skulemowski Certification Programs Manager STLE Headquarters IL (847) 825-5536 askulemowski@stle.org

Mrs. Tracy VanEe National Sales Manager STLE Headquarters IL (630) 922-3459 tnicholas@stle.org

 
©2008 STLE All rights reserved.