Home > Certification > OMA > Oil Monitoring Committee Roster
Oil Monitoring Committee Roster

There are 10 members in this committee:

Full Name Title Company Work Phone Email
Mr. Jason Papacek Chair Polaris Laboratories LLC (317) 808-3750 Ext. 204 jpapacek@polarislabs.com

Mr. Rob Banas Vice Chair ExxonMobil (678) 493-3930 rob.a.banas@exxonmobil.com

Dr. George JW Staniewski, P. Eng Past Chair Ontario Power Generation (905) 839-6746 X4278 george.staniewski@opg.com

Mr. James Arner Committee Member Pirr Tribology Solutions (647) 529-1352 (cell) arnerjha@gmail.com

Mr. Mark Alan Bair Committee Member Voith Turbo Inc 717-767-3254 mark.bair@voith.com

Ms. Robin N. Fulk Committee Member Polaris Laboratories LLC (317) 808-3750 x237 rfulk@polarislabs.com

Mr. John F. Hermann Committee Member ExxonMobil Fuels & Lubricants (215) 493-8113 john.f.hermann@exxonmobil.com

Mr. Keith A. Wurm Committee Member ExxonMobil (913) 791-2039 keith.a.wurm@exxonmobil.com

Dr. Robert Gresham STLE Staff STLE Headquarters (317) 513-7095 rgresham@stle.org

Mrs. Alicia Skulemowski STLE Staff STLE Headquarters (847) 825-5536 askulemowski@stle.org

 
©2008 STLE All rights reserved.