Home > Certification > CLS > CLS Certification Committee
CLS Certification Committee

There are 19 members in this committee:

Full Name Title Company Work Phone Email
Dr. Gareth Fish Chair The Lubrizol Corporation (440) 347-5840 gareth.fish@lubrizol.com

Mr. Matthew Dale Markham Vice Chair Meridium (540) 344 9205 mmarkham@meridium.com

Mr. David A. Turner Secretary Shell Global Solutions (US) Inc. (281) 544-9214 david.turner@shell.com

Mr. Edward J. Myers Past Chair ExxonMobil Fuels & Lubricants (804) 560-4027 edward.j.myers@exxonmobil.com

Mr. John S. Chovanes Committee Member Fuels and Lubes Technologies, LLC (724) 282-8264 FLTechnologies@yahoo.com

Mr. Joe Goecke Committee Member Petro-Canada America Lubricants, Inc. 859-543-0092 jgoecke@suncor.com

Mr. Scott Howard Committee Member HY-PRO Filtration 757-615-3392 scott.howard@hyprofiltration.com

Mr. Steven Lemberger Committee Member Lemberger Consulting Services, LLC (847) 673-9165 mac63cd@aol.com

Mr. Daniel D. McCoy Committee Member Elco Corporation (216) 749-2605 Ext. 257 dmccoy@elcocorp.com

Mr. Charles H. Paxton Committee Member GM Warren Tech Center - Manufacturing B (937) 329-1291 charles.h.paxtoncls@gm.com

Mr. Richard E. Rush Committee Member Rush Consulting Services (219) 462-5674 rusherd@comcast.net

Mr. David K. Scheetz Committee Member ExxonMobil Lubricants & Specialties (630) 898-3359 david.k.scheetz@exxonmobil.com

Mr. Richard C. Schrama Committee Member Tribological Services 905-575-5127 wschrama@shaw.ca

Mr. Mark K. Smith Committee Member Mesh Consulting (770) 656-5852 markkens@att.net

Dr. George JW Staniewski, P. Eng Committee Member Ontario Power Generation (905) 839-6746 X4278 george.staniewski@opg.com

Mr. Wade Brandon Stephens Committee Member Lard Oil Company, Inc. (225) 664-3311 wstephens@lardoil.com

Dr. Robert Gresham STLE Staff STLE Headquarters (317) 513-7095 rgresham@stle.org

Mrs. Alicia Skulemowski STLE Staff STLE Headquarters (847) 825-5536 askulemowski@stle.org

Mr. Pang Lin Ong Ex Officio Member Lubrizol Southeast Asia (Pte) Ltd (65) 66638711 PangLin.Ong@lubrizol.com

 
©2008 STLE All rights reserved.