Home > Certification > CLS > CLS Certification Committee
CLS Certification Committee

There are 20 members in this committee:

Full Name Title Company Work Phone Email
Mr. Matthew Dale Markham Chair Meridium, Inc. (540) 344 9205 mmarkham@meridium.com

Mr. David A. Turner Vice Chair Shell Global Solutions (US) Inc. (281) 544-9214 david.turner@shell.com

Mr. Pang Lin Ong Secretary Lubrizol Southeast Asia (Pte) Ltd (65) 66638711 PangLin.Ong@lubrizol.com

Dr. Gareth Fish Past Chair The Lubrizol Corporation (440) 347-5840 gareth.fish@lubrizol.com

Mr. Joe Goecke Committee Member Petro-Canada America Lubricants, Inc. 859-543-0092 jgoecke@suncor.com

Mr. Raymond L. Hall, Jr. Committee Member Chevron Global Lubricants (512) 419-8636 rhfe@chevron.com

Mr. Scott Howard Committee Member Hy-Pro Filtration 757-615-3392 scott.howard@hyprofiltration.com

Mr. Walter E. Huysman Committee Member CLS - Consultant 412-761-8181 walt.huysman@verizon.net

Mr. Thomas L. Lantz Committee Member Lantz Consulting Services (304) 232-7328 tomlantz1@yahoo.com

Mr. Steven Lemberger Committee Member Lemberger Consulting Services, LLC (847) 673-9165 mac63cd@aol.com

Mr. Daniel D. McCoy Committee Member Elco Corporation (216) 749-2605 Ext. 257 dmccoy@elcocorp.com

Mr. Charles H. Paxton Committee Member GM Warren Tech Center - Manufacturing B (937) 329-1291 charles.h.paxtoncls@gm.com

Mr. Larry Lee Reutzel Committee Member ExxonMobil Lubricants & Specialties (405) 570-7901 larry.l.reutzel@exxonmobil.com

Mr. Richard E. Rush Committee Member Rush Consulting Services (219) 462-5674 rusherd@comcast.net

Mr. David K. Scheetz Committee Member ExxonMobil Lubricants & Specialties (630) 898-3359 david.k.scheetz@exxonmobil.com

Mr. Richard C. Schrama Committee Member Tribological Services 905-575-5127 rcstribology@gmail.com

Dr. George JW Staniewski, P. Eng Committee Member Ontario Power Generation (905) 839-6746 X4278 george.staniewski@opg.com

Mr. Wade Brandon Stephens Committee Member Lard Oil Company, Inc. (225) 664-3311 wstephens@lardoil.com

Dr. Robert Gresham STLE Staff STLE Headquarters (317) 513-7095 rgresham@stle.org

Mrs. Alicia Skulemowski STLE Staff STLE Headquarters (847) 825-5536 askulemowski@stle.org

 
©2008 STLE All rights reserved.