2018 STLE Tribology Frontiers Conference Planning Committee

Dr. David L. Burris - Chair
University of Delaware

Dr. Daniele Dini
Imperial College London

Dr. Nicolas Fillot

Dr. Aaron Greco
Argonne National Laboratory

Dr. Yemi Oyerinde
Chevron Phillips Chemical Co.

Dr. Laura Peña-Parás
Universidad De Monterrey

Dr. Bart Raeymaekers
University of Utah